for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Wong To Yick Wood Lockmedicated Balm
Item No. : 105110302001

Wood Lock

Wong To Yick Wood Lockmedicated Balm

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 40.20
RRP: ¥ 43.90
  *save 8%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
帮妈妈买的 ,妈妈说很好用 有效果这次买了多瓶
邱 晓玲, 中国, 2014-06-23
东西绝对正品 和以前用的一样 效果很明显 要是清关能快点就更完美了 当然清关这不是SASA能左右的
冯 杰, 中国, 2014-06-16
怎么最近缺货阿,跪求补货
Add, Mel, 2014-06-16
很好
家里给老人用,一直在用,效果也很好。不错
JING CHEN, 中國, 2014-06-16
腰腿痛用了是真真的好
别人推荐了,找了很多家,终于在莎莎上找到了,东西非常好,妈妈腿疼,坚持用,缓解好多。可是我看到缺货了,不要啊,我以后还指着在这买呢!
雯雯, 中国, 2014-06-13
值得拥有
这个对关节疼痛有用,建议购买
AMANDA XIN, 青岛市, 2014-05-29
好用
非常好用,家庭必备的好东西。
王 源, 中国, 2014-05-20
以前去香港时就买过,挺好的,刚好莎莎网上也有就又买了两瓶
YU HUI LIU, 大连市, 2014-05-16
好用
我妈妈天天都用这个,很好,是正品,值得回购
梁 婷婷, 中国, 2014-05-13
暂时还没使用,期待效果
买给老爸用的,他肩膀不是很好,暂时还没收到使用反馈,呵呵,但是看大家评论都不错,相信应该还是可以的
CHAO ZHONG, 中国, 2014-05-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).