for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Wong To Yick Wood Lockmedicated Balm
Item No. : 105110302001

Wood Lock

Wong To Yick Wood Lockmedicated Balm

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 40.20
RRP: ¥ 43.90
  *save 8%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
又要缺货了哦
购买了三十多瓶,又要缺货了哦
刘 莎, 黄冈市, 2014-08-08
购买了三十多瓶
购买了三十多瓶
刘 莎, 黄冈市, 2014-08-08
又来购买了
同事要,又来购买了,很好的活络油
刘 莎, 黄冈市, 2014-08-08
购买了很多次
很好的活络油,购买了很多次
刘 莎, 黄冈市, 2014-08-08
很好的活络油
很好的活络油
刘 莎, 黄冈市, 2014-08-08
很好的活络油
很好的活络油
刘 莎, 黄冈市, 2014-08-08
这款药家用10年了,挺好的
77, 中国, 2014-08-06
效果不错
用于扭伤、肩膀酸痛等,挺有效的。
谢 扬剑, 宁德市蕉城区, 2014-08-02
很好
good
carol, 香港, 2014-07-30
Good
I love walking a lot and this actually helps ease my pain. Thanks sasa
Yumiu, Melbourne, 2014-07-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).