sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2X VC<br>Eye Whitening Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110202001

DR.BSC

2X VC
Eye Whitening Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 173 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
质地很滋润
质地很滋润,乳黄色的膏状,用这个给眼睛做按摩挺好。使用了一个月了对黑眼圈有淡化的作用,因为下眼圈比较黑还没有完全去掉所以继续使用。性价比高!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-12
挺好用的
跟科颜氏的牛油果眼霜质地很像,但没有牛油果稠。我是两个叠加使用的,先用牛油果再用这款,很好推开,不油腻,好吸收,没起脂肪粒。
xuanwei zhu, 重庆, 2015-02-08
就那样吧,无功无过的感觉
其实黑眼圈主要就是作息不规律造成的, 这款眼霜遮瑕不错,也还算保湿, 感觉15ML非常耐用,超级划算的说~ 眼霜这东西其实有点鸡肋,用了感觉就那样,但是不用又不行,这款性价比还是超高的!~
my Z, 中国, 2015-02-06
长久使用。
遮黑功能很好 我的双眼下很黑,自己都觉得很讨厌,买了这个来试试,很好彩帮忙我可以遮蔽少少,现在看起上来不再像病样。
梓琳, 深圳, 2015-01-13
2X VC 美白无暇去黑眼霜
很好用
JIA LIU, 中国, 2015-01-03
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase any of the following DR.BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 22, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
遮暇功能很好。
我是黑眼圈很大的,這個眼霜很有效,能完全遮了黑素部分,再上妝都不易看得見黑的位置,我是推介給朋友。
美兒, 上海, 2014-12-29
其实这个去黑眼霜是不错的
要求能把黑眼霜立即消失的人相信是会有点失望的,因为这个并非灵丹妙药,绝不能有即时的效果,不过用上了一到两期后就会发现有很大的差,本人是70后的,真心觉得这个眼霜很不错。
芸, 中国, 2014-12-05
滋润,淡化黑眼圈
质地很滋润,乳黄色的膏状,用这个给眼睛做按摩挺好。使用了一个月了对黑眼圈有淡化的作用,因为下眼圈比较黑还没有完全去掉所以继续使用。性价比高!
mandy wang, 中国, 2014-10-19
Yijia Hu, Australia, 2014-10-05
不错
买一送一很划算,效果不太明显,可能要坚持使用吧
LING , 长沙市, 2014-10-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).