for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2X VC<br>Eye Whitening Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110202001

DR.BSC

2X VC
Eye Whitening Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 170 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
长久使用。
遮黑功能很好 我的双眼下很黑,自己都觉得很讨厌,买了这个来试试,很好彩帮忙我可以遮蔽少少,现在看起上来不再像病样。
梓琳, 深圳, 2015-01-13
2X VC 美白无暇去黑眼霜
很好用
JIA LIU, 中国, 2015-01-03
遮暇功能很好。
我是黑眼圈很大的,這個眼霜很有效,能完全遮了黑素部分,再上妝都不易看得見黑的位置,我是推介給朋友。
美兒, 上海, 2014-12-29
其实这个去黑眼霜是不错的
要求能把黑眼霜立即消失的人相信是会有点失望的,因为这个并非灵丹妙药,绝不能有即时的效果,不过用上了一到两期后就会发现有很大的差,本人是70后的,真心觉得这个眼霜很不错。
芸, 中国, 2014-12-05
滋润,淡化黑眼圈
质地很滋润,乳黄色的膏状,用这个给眼睛做按摩挺好。使用了一个月了对黑眼圈有淡化的作用,因为下眼圈比较黑还没有完全去掉所以继续使用。性价比高!
mandy wang, 中国, 2014-10-19
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jan 23, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
Yijia Hu, Australia, 2014-10-05
不错
买一送一很划算,效果不太明显,可能要坚持使用吧
LING , 长沙市, 2014-10-04
具有遮盖黑眼圈的效果
眼霜颜色和之前用的科颜氏牛油果眼霜颜色挺像的 涂在眼上延展性不怎么好 就像眼部遮瑕膏似的 不好推开 涂了以后觉得有些干 保湿度不高 去黑眼圈的效果还要再坚持 买一送一挺划算的 就是生产日期和过期日期没找到
meijie yu, China, 2014-09-23
耐用
买一送一的时候买的,很合适,有一定遮盖黑眼圈作用。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
有一定的遮盖作用
淡淡的黄色色,像倩碧黄油那个颜色,涂上后会感觉到稍稍白些,是起到遮盖黑眼圈的作用,但不是很明显,也没有感觉到淡化的作用。15ML挺耐用的,而且买的时候是买一送一,很合适。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).