for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
Purchase any 2 items of Cottage, you can enjoy 35% off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID<br>Eye Moisturizing Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105110002001

DR.BSC

8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID
Eye Moisturizing Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 192 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这款眼霜应该不错吧
价格还是比较便宜,效果还没看出来,应该比较适合冬天用。夏天用会油吧。
刘 婷, 中国, 2015-03-17
还不错噢!
对干纹效果不是很好,擦上比较容易吸收不会油腻,但是对干纹一点效果都没有,也不会觉得很保湿,买亏了。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-12
按摩时间长点会有清凉的感觉
就像清凉油的感觉,还真是不错,算是性价比高的眼霜
周 庆英, 忻州市, 2015-03-11
OK product
Great texture, not so much smell, doesn't seem like it absorbs that well... I have yet to see any results after 2 weeks. I wouldn't have bought this if it wasn't BOGO.
Charlene Lee, Montreal, 2015-01-27
很好用 很保湿
用过好几样眼霜了,这一款算是性价比最高的了,挺保湿,干燥的冬天用一点也不会干,用了一段时间后,感觉眼部肌肤也比以前好一点
周 明, 中国, 2015-01-21
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase any of the following DR.BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 24, 2015 - May 31, 2015
感觉一般,无功也无过,用完不会考虑再买。
suci, hz, 2014-12-31
洪 玥, 中国, 2014-12-01
很细腻,很润。
擎, 武汉市, 2014-09-30
性价比不错的眼霜
价格合理,当时是买一送一的。也挺滋润,但是效果看不出来,不过不起脂肪粒
麦 幸, 东兴市, 2014-08-28
对干纹效果不是很好。
对干纹效果不是很好,擦上比较容易吸收不会油腻,但是对干纹一点效果都没有,也不会觉得很保湿,买亏了。
陈 韵洁, 中国, 2014-08-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).