for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID<br>Moisturizing Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 105109902001

DR.BSC

8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID
Moisturizing Lotion

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 175.50
RRP: ¥ 219.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 91 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
保湿效果好
第一次接触这个牌子,保湿效果挺好,抹在脸上马上就变成水了,很滋润,价格也很实惠!
盛 练, 长沙市, 2014-08-21
超保湿
效果是我用过最好的保湿产品,而且超级实惠。效果堪比大牌,无香料,健康自然。
葛 双杰, 中国, 2014-07-28
olor horrible
huele fatal pero es un gel que se funde en la piel y te la deja muy hidratada
marina , madrid, 2014-07-15
确实不油腻
专门用过一段时间才评论的。霜是啫喱状的,涂在脸上虽然直接变水状,但是对我来说有点黏黏的不吸收,不能立刻就上隔离粉底,有点小搓泥,要等完全吸收了再上妆才行。保湿还行吧,给4星
张 文, 中国, 2014-07-12
保湿清爽
清爽保湿但吸收比较慢
沈 晓芳, 苏州市, 2014-06-27
special offer
DR.BSC Hero items eye cream, face cream ~Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
效果超棒的保湿品
高原地区的女生最头痛的问题恐怕就是防晒和保湿了。常常感觉皮肤干得要开裂了,换了好多的大品牌的保湿产品都不太理想。这次终于找到一款满意的宝贝了!用了没几天,皮肤的干燥问题就没了,而且不油腻,非常清爽。会一直用下去。
ZHENG LIANG WU, 昆明市, 2014-05-15
超级保湿
这样的价位,买到如此保湿不油腻的产品,真是太幸运了。特别是痘肌的我,又怕油腻,又怕不够补上,这款适时弥补了。我也推荐朋友用这款。
李 文婷, 瑞安市, 2014-03-20
感觉还不错
用了爽肤水后使用,感觉非常容易吸收,而且不油腻,美中不足的是,偶尔涂抹后,脸部感觉到刺刺的,有点泛红。
晓丹, 广州市, 2014-02-05
秋冬买来很不错
夏天是大油田 冬天又干干的。每天晚上用了兰芝的补水面膜,早上用它,好一些,买一赠一时候买的,很划算哦。并且每次只用一个黄豆那么大就能抹全脸·~~!!啫喱质地,抹上去变成水,然后不会像别的一样。皮肤就干了,吸收后,皮肤是很滋润的那种感觉,很不错,2瓶估计要用好久·!!!
郭 祁, 中国, 2013-12-15
润润的 香香的 保湿还是蛮好的
啦 啦啦啦, 中国, 2013-12-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).