for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream(B12+D+E+K+B3+F+C+B5)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105109802001

BSC

BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream(B12+D+E+K+B3+F+C+B5)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 178.60
RRP: ¥ 223.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 247 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
夏天用有点厚重
夏天用有点厚重,效果还不错
SHEN LI, 郑州, 2014-07-26
感觉很好
因为我每天早上都去游泳,日积月累下,皮肤变很粗,所以现在每天都用这个VITA X,来滋润及修护一下皮肤,效果真的十分明显的,手背上及面上的细纹都减褪了很多。
Ricky, 深圳, 2014-07-25
保湿好帮手,每晚都涂在脸,感觉很滋润很滑,又不会生粒粒。
MAY, 澳门, 2014-07-24
很好用,很保湿
用完皮肤很润,特别是在晚上用。
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-05-10
WORTH!
Cost you less but got the best result.
ANN CHAN, Sydney, 2014-04-28
special offer
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free
Now when you purchase BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream, you'll receive one extra piece for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
味道很好闻 有点油 适合晚上用 不错
俞 香明, 中國, 2014-04-23
感觉真的很不错
很润,有修复细纹效果,很好的。
小琳, 郑州, 2014-04-22
有点厚重,等冬天再用吧
甘 , 石, 2014-04-10
物美价廉的好东西
是帮姐姐买的,她是干燥的敏感肌肤,第一次是买来尝试,结果这次看到有活动,她又让我帮她买了两瓶。非常实用,物美价廉。
陈 萌, 中山市, 2014-04-01
好产品,但是不适合痘痘肌
买之前犹豫了很久,最终还是抵不过买一送一的诱惑,还有这么多好评买了两瓶。我是痘痘肌,抹上去觉得很油腻,吸收不了,并且还搓泥,用了一次就没用了。不过老妈干性皮肤用了说很好,并且皮肤也变得有光泽了。所以产品还是适合自己最重要啊
廖 莎莎, 长沙, 2014-03-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).