for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream(B12+D+E+K+B3+F+C+B5)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105109802001

BSC

BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream(B12+D+E+K+B3+F+C+B5)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 178.60
RRP: ¥ 223.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 239 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
物美价廉的好东西
是帮姐姐买的,她是干燥的敏感肌肤,第一次是买来尝试,结果这次看到有活动,她又让我帮她买了两瓶。非常实用,物美价廉。
陈 萌, 中山市, 2014-04-01
好产品,但是不适合痘痘肌
买之前犹豫了很久,最终还是抵不过买一送一的诱惑,还有这么多好评买了两瓶。我是痘痘肌,抹上去觉得很油腻,吸收不了,并且还搓泥,用了一次就没用了。不过老妈干性皮肤用了说很好,并且皮肤也变得有光泽了。所以产品还是适合自己最重要啊
廖 莎莎, 长沙, 2014-03-24
维他命全效面霜
真心觉得不错,用后很舒服,味道也挺好闻的,肤色是提亮了,也很滋润,夏天的话可能会有点油了,但是现在用真的很好
WANWEN WU, 中国, 2014-03-15
保湿度好,吸收强
一直都很喜欢这个牌子的产品, 保湿度好,吸收的非常好,皮肤不油腻,用完皮肤润润的,很喜欢。
YIU CHOR YICK, 香港, 2014-02-18
性价比高
第二次购买了,很适合冬天干燥的肌肤使用,很大瓶,气味淡淡的,每次都赠送一瓶,很舍得用,脸部和脖子一起擦滋润度很好。
刘 江英, 奎屯市, 2014-02-07
special offer
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free
Now when you purchase BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream, you'll receive one extra piece for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
味道不错
味道不错,用在颈部感觉很舒服,至于抗皱效果还没看到
张 文韬, 桂林市, 2014-02-02
適合媽媽
我是26歲敏感混合機,偏中性,用這個產品感覺太油膩,完全不能吸收。媽媽用的話,也不能天天用,隔一段時間用一次。這可能和媽媽一直保養有關係。建議成熟性皮膚用,我自己還是用歐樹 雅漾這些清爽的比較合適
商 丽桦, 金華市, 2013-12-17
效果很不错
近来天气开始干燥,皮肤很多时都出现裂纹,用这个VITA X感觉很不错,很滋润也很补水,总之就是超级正。
WENDY , 广州, 2013-11-29
适合大冬天的干性皮肤
我是混合偏油,说真的,这款产品的保湿很好,第二天醒来毛孔小了,但是非常油,真不能坚持使用下去。估计北方的干性皮肤会很合适。
JAMIE, 中国, 2013-11-18
这个面霜一定要用
已经我用完了两瓶,今天才来给个评语,除了很滋润补水之外,淡纹的效果更是超强,连颈纹也有帮助,一定会继续用。
张莹, 广州市, 2013-11-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).