for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108108001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 325.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 419 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
收紧效果很好,配合精华使用效果更佳,一个礼拜下来,下巴尖了,皮肤也滋润柔滑了,
雪青, 中国, 2015-01-12
买了好多次了,对于我这种容易浮肿的脸效果还是很明显的,,其实我脸本身比较小,就是容易出现浮肿,所以不是经常用,感觉开始出现浮肿的时候就用精油配合压下去,然后很快就有能出现精巧的小脸了
亦瑶, 中国, 2015-01-03
非常好的一款面膜,不仅可以瘦脸,还改变了肤色,我用了一个月,皮肤白了很多,脸颊也收紧了,很赞,推荐给闺蜜
吴亚琼 , 中国, 2014-11-14
之前朋友送了一盒我用,有明显的效果,这次自己来买的,,觉得用的很好,尤其下巴都尖, 皮肤也光滑了很多
天雪, 中国, 2014-11-11
用完一盒了,效果还是很明显的,现在两边脸颊尖了下来,很正品,用完后皮肤很滋润,不油腻,很满意,会继续再买的
慕青, 中国, 2014-11-10
special offer
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece), , you'll enjoy 43% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jan 16, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015
挺好用的,保湿效果不错,而且紧致有弹性,非常满意,推荐给我的闺蜜用了
田乐 , 中国, 2014-11-10
很好
敷了它脸上的浮肿消了很多,皮肤也紧绷了不少,用完继续再买一个疗程回来,
Nina , 中国, 2014-11-08
很赞的面膜
每星期敷两片,用了一个月感觉脸部小了,下巴也尖了,效果真的很好
Joy, 中国, 2014-11-08
用完一盒后感觉脸上皮肤真的紧致提升了,保湿又滋润呢 ,好产品推荐给大家,我继续再买的
佳琪, 中国, 2014-11-03
好评
脸部紧致提升了很多,皮肤细腻光滑,效果真的很好,
Mia, 中国, 2014-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).