sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Mask For Face
online exclusive
Item No. : 105108108001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Mask For Face

Size: 4 piece

now: US$ 52.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 451 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
下巴变尖
之前双下巴,用这个面膜改善了,不双了。瘦了好多。下巴变尖了。嘿嘿。
萧萧, 中国, 2015-08-12
下巴提升
买的时候就看到它设计的特别了,挂耳式设计,嘿嘿。我喜欢用了之后的感觉,特别清凉滋润,整个过程很享受。用了一段时间,下巴提升了,收紧。真不错哦。
馨语, 中国, 2015-08-10
补水效果是相当不错
价格不是很高,但是补水效果是相当不错的,第二天早晨皮肤滑滑滴 保湿效果好,用过脸嫩嫩的,刚开始用作用很是明显~补水的好东西~
小寒, 香港, 2015-08-09
水肿型的腿改善
本来对这种纤体产品没抱太大期望,但用了一只半后,腿真的瘦了!非常非常明显,而且腿部皮肤变得很光滑。吸收很快,不粘不腻不刺激。我觉得对水肿型的腿改善很大,对肌肉型也有帮助,因为同时细掉的还有我的小腿~~赞赞赞
张 柔, 中国, 2015-08-09
值得推荐
特意用了段时间再评价,真的有效果,男朋友都说我脸瘦了些,觉得很不错,值得推荐
叶琪, 中国, 2015-08-07
special offer
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!
Now when you purchase 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece), , you'll enjoy 43% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
敷着这面膜感觉脸上的皮肤提拉的很紧,敷完后皮肤很滑很保湿,效果我很喜欢,用了两片脸蛋的水肿消下去了,非常好的面膜,推荐
含桃, 澳洲, 2015-08-07
用了两片感觉很保湿,很滋润,提拉度很好,将脸颊两边的肉肉拉的很紧,继续用下去,脸蛋很快变小些了,我会坚持的
夏寒, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
面膜的精华吸收很好,敷完这款面膜我脸上的浮肿也消了许多,皮肤也变得很光滑,很保湿,我非常喜欢,推荐
傲松, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
提拉的很紧,用了两片感觉脸上的皮肤紧致提升了许多,滋润又保湿,效果我很喜欢,继续购买
笑晴 , 澳洲, 2015-07-29
非常棒的一款面膜,用了它之后皮肤变的光滑又滋润的,紧致提升了很多,也给好姐妹推荐用过也说效果很赞,继续购买
山芙, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).