for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Pain Relief Patch
online exclusive
Item No. : 105093106001

SALONPAS

Pain Relief Patch

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 42.60
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果不错
效果不错,用国内的膏药都有皮肤过敏红肿现象,这个就一点没有,使用一贴后效果明显
Sunny, 中国, 2014-08-07
粘性不够好,会掉。不如买另外的那种小贴
Claire, AUS, 2014-07-23
love it
easy take off and it doesn't irritate my skin. love it
GUIZHI ZHENG, Brooklyn, 2014-05-31
上班时颈椎啊,肩啊,腰啊,鼠标手啊,各种的一贴就好了。而且撕下来不会痛也不会红。已回购。真是上班族的必需品
C.W, Sydney, 2014-03-28
一直用这个膏贴,非常好
一直用这个膏贴,非常好
金 华, 中国, 2014-01-27
延展性好
延展性好,气味不冲,薄薄的,效果不错
婧, 广州市, 2013-09-23
好用,凉凉的很舒服。
grecc, 海口, 2013-09-12
敏感肌肤很好用
这个膏药比较好用,40元一盒的价格可以接受,小贵,但跟韩国买的基多托相比,性价比就没那么高了。我也忘了在香港买是多少钱了,好像是88H$两个,反正有需求没时间去就在SASA上解决了。
金 华, 中国, 2013-07-08
必备品
缓解疼痛的膏药。很不错。家中必备。
刘 静, 青岛市, 2013-06-28
这个不错
蛮好用的,酸痛部位一贴,睡一觉就好很多
XIAO MIN WANG, 上海, 2013-02-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).