for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BUST<br>Intensive Bust Volumizing Serum
Item No. : 105086505001

Collistar

BUST
Intensive Bust Volumizing Serum

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 422.70
RRP: ¥ 528.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Italy orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
丰胸精华
去年在香港莎莎门店被推荐使用的这个产品,很大一瓶足足用了半年多,效果不错!最近在网站看到这个产品价格和香港门店是一样的,果断再次购买,以后就选莎莎网店了!
QIAN WANG, 中国, 2014-05-09
目前效果还不错哦
之前一直是断断续续的用,没有看出效果,这几天天气热了开始连续的用了一个礼拜,胸部有感到胀痛感,可能是起作用了哦哈哈!
Jane Z, 中国, 2013-05-11
absorbs well
the texture feels fine and it absorbs well and stays for long hour. hope it's working
Taylor, Chengdu, 2013-04-11
挺滋润的
用了后没感觉啊,不知怎么回事,可能是不适合我?
苟 百惠, 青岛市, 2013-03-28
效果看得见
使用两个月,效果还是很明显的,虽然不是明显的大了,但是皮肤的弹性好了很多,要坚持用下去,我又入了两只
suky, 上海, 2012-12-07
不错
用了大概有一个月,男朋友说好像有变化,自我感觉皮肤有变好,变软
Daisy, Melbourne, 2012-10-14
晚間豐胸提升精華
在香港莎莎店购买的 当时店员推荐这款 用了一段时间能感觉到胸部的皮肤变嫩变白 变大的效果到是没看出来 提升还是有点的
FANGFANG WEN, 温州, 2012-06-19
nice one
第一次用 collistar 的东西, 感觉 超出想象的好用, 胸部紧实而且还有美白作用! 非常赞
YUANYUAN FENG, sydney, 2012-05-03
还行
还在用,大概一个多星期了吧,暂时还没感觉效果~
李 虹霈, 北京市, 2012-03-19
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).