for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Gentle Cleansing Cream
Item No. : 105083706001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Gentle Cleansing Cream

Size: 15 g

now: ¥ 48.00
RRP: ¥ 60.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不油腻,易清洗
用了小罐的卸妆膏,居然连我的黑头都卸掉了!!!!!准备入手大罐的~~
CONGCONG PAN, 中国, 2014-07-21
清洁彻底 携带方便
用过蓝莞、植村秀,还有日本的品牌,还是觉得这款最好用。清洁力很强,很彻底,小瓶的携带方便。
李 丽君, 中国, 2014-04-06
超温和
敏感肌肤的我 对这款的评价是 好的不得了,感觉还会改善面肌。真的不错
雅立, 中国, 2014-03-28
SK-II
非常喜欢 本人干性皮肤 没有刺激的味道,有在眼睛上都很舒服。御妆效果也不错。
王 小姐, 吉林市, 2013-09-13
卸妆不错,但有点费~~
卸妆效果还是可以的,毕竟是大牌货,但是很不经用,按网上的说法,30ml也就是三四次的用量而已,我用的没那么多,但是也只用了五次,卸防晒和隔离,保守推荐吧~~
官 汉锋, 汕头市, 2013-08-29
用了之后皮肤出奇的好
之前都在使用兰蔻的卸妆乳,出差带了此款,回来去美容院,洗脸时被洗脸小妹说脸部肌肤滑,感觉此款改变皮肤是如此神奇!!力挺!!
刘 万春, 崇左市, 2013-05-18
Fine product
Is a nice cleanser but wasn't "wowed".
Kristine M, Kansas city, 2013-02-09
用起来很舒服
刘 婷, 沈阳, 2013-01-14
霜状卸妝,很适合冬天用,用后不会很干燥。小样很化算!!
周 桂韵, 中山市, 2012-12-27
效果不错
第一次尝试skII的卸妆霜,效果不错,卸的很清爽干净。
FANG LIANG, 北京市, 2012-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).