for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser
Item No. : 105083604001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 293.60
RRP: ¥ 440.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
洗得比较干净,洗完不会太干。
HU, 宁波, 2014-06-23
很好用 氨基酸的质地洗完脸不会紧绷 补水效果也感受得到 一款不错的洗面奶
XIAOYI ZHANG, 中国, 2014-06-19
洁面乳乳
非常不错的一次网购,体验非常不错,用后效果真心不错,极力推荐给大家
玥, 中国, 2014-05-28
一直使用的首选
泡沫轻柔一直使用,莎莎上买了好几管了 超级好用 连男朋友都爱用 姐姐姐夫也在用
崔 婵娟, 中国, 2014-05-26
很好用
一直用他家的产品,会一直用下去
QIANQIAN QIU, MADRID, 2014-05-19
soft lathering cleanser that i have been using for years... suitable for all skin type.. love it
beauty, Australia, 2014-03-31
Smell nice
Daw mya Khin, Sydney, 2014-02-18
Good!
I leave it on my face for a few minutes before I rinse and it feels very clean!
ac, US, 2014-01-31
评价
货不错,国际品牌,使用效果很好.
JUNFENG SUN, 中国, 2014-01-20
耐用、好用
皂基洁面我已经不再用了,这款氨基洁面真的耐用,好用!
QIAN HUANG, 南通市, 2014-01-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).