sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser
Item No. : 105083604001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser

Size: 120 ml

now: US$ 47.50
RRP: US$ 90.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很好用
一直用这款洗面奶,很好用,洗的干净又不紧绷
Wendy Chen, Parramatta, 2015-04-18
好用
洗的时候不小心进嘴里了,味道好甜!
jing cui, 太原市, 2015-04-03
非常好用
用完了之后很细腻,不干,开始以为是前一晚上涂晚霜的原因,有一天晚上没有涂护肤品就睡觉了,第二天继续用这款洗面奶,还是很滑很细腻的感觉。
佳, 中国, 2015-03-30
It made my skin look better a lot!
I has already used skII in 1 year. It made skin look a lot of better, but my skin was still oily. My skin is really oily so bad, even in winter, so I had a lot of problem with cosmetic and skincare. I still find any product of SKII can control my oily skin.
Thanh Ton, San Antonio, 2015-03-30
超级好用
一直在用这款洗面奶,超级好用,洗的干净又不紧绷
进击的小兔, 中国, 2015-01-27
对油皮效果一般!
开始使用小样时比较喜欢洗完后皮肤不紧绷的感觉,所以就买了一支正品,在实际使用中发现这支洗面乳对于油皮的清洁程度比较有限,不如资生堂的perfect whip,比较适合早上起床后使用或者秋冬天使用。 但毕竟是氨基酸配方还是比较放心使用的。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
不可错过的洁面
温和,有清洁效果又干净爽滑,味道宜人,对混油皮来说既做到清洁效果不错也不会到太干,在秋冬皮肤容易干燥的季节用刚刚好。
混油 偶起痘, 杭州, 2015-01-09
非常好
用过后来评价的,感觉非常好,清洁力很强,强力推荐
MICHELLE CHANG, 中国, 2014-12-30
干净
感觉很温和,清洁能力也很强,第一次他们家洁面乳,还不错,下次继续买
MIN DAI, 中国, 2014-12-25
good
泡沫丰富,洁面后很舒服。还会继续购买
Moon Liu, 中国, 2014-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).