for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser
Item No. : 105083604001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 275.00
RRP: ¥ 460.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
洗得干净并且没有紧绷感,使用了2瓶后感觉毛孔收缩了很多,皮肤细致啦
KATHERINE XU, 银川, 2014-11-06
对油皮的清洁能力较一般
开始使用小样时比较喜欢洗完后皮肤不紧绷的感觉,所以就买了一支正品,在实际使用中发现这支洗面乳对于油皮的清洁程度比较有限,不如资生堂的perfect whip,比较适合早上起床后使用或者秋冬天使用。 但毕竟是氨基酸配方还是比较放心使用的。
LYNN TRAY, 中国, 2014-10-22
陈 燕, 盐城市, 2014-10-08
Amazing
This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used. It cleans my skin without leaving it dry.
Melody Harding, Haberfield, 2014-10-07
用过最好用的洗面奶
连着用了五年的一款洗面奶。也是最爱的一款。洗的超级干净,每次卸完妆都洗两遍,但是一点也不紧绷。特别温和。过敏时候也可以放心使用。大爱大爱。推荐。
牛 丹, 中国, 2014-10-07
Lovely
I have sensitive skin and suffer from facial redness. This cleanser is so gentle yet effectively removes make up and dirt without irritating my skin. It leaves my skin soft and comfortable without drying it out. I would highly recommend this product.
Kylie , Australia, 2014-09-20
Clean and soft!!
After using this cleanser I touch my skin and I feel my skin very soft and clean!! I really like this product!
YU HENG YOU, Montreal, 2014-09-02
泡泡很丰富和绵密
只需一点点洗面奶,用起泡网就可以打出很多泡泡,洗后不紧绷
vivi, 成都市, 2014-08-26
味道特别好、清洁后感觉很清爽、不紧绷
千宁 郭, 中国, 2014-08-22
很好用
很好用,洗完很舒服,我和媽媽都很喜歡,推薦!
Xixi, Australia, 2014-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).