for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser
Item No. : 105083604001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Gentle Cleanser

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 293.60
RRP: ¥ 440.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
soft lathering cleanser that i have been using for years... suitable for all skin type.. love it
beauty, Australia, 2014-03-31
Smell nice
Daw mya Khin, Sydney, 2014-02-18
Good!
I leave it on my face for a few minutes before I rinse and it feels very clean!
ac, US, 2014-01-31
评价
货不错,国际品牌,使用效果很好.
JUNFENG SUN, 中国, 2014-01-20
耐用、好用
皂基洁面我已经不再用了,这款氨基洁面真的耐用,好用!
QIAN HUANG, 南通市, 2014-01-17
Many factors with my opinion on this one.
31 and new to the whole skincare scene.(I used this in conjunction with another skincare line.) In the midwest in America with negative degrees, moisture is needed. This product seemed to dry out my skin. Time passed, condition improved. My skin adjusted. I switched to another cleanser, broke out, then went back to SK-II. Helped my face get over the mess! Great at clearing pores, and doesn't result in zits or tightness. On a different product now, but I may go back to this cleanser again!
Lucy Li, Michigan, USA, 2014-01-13
不错
宝贝很好,洗的很干净,洗完皮肤特别光滑,味道也特别好闻,用完后下次还会来的。
王 新, 耒阳市, 2013-12-24
感觉还可以
第一次用他们家的洗面奶,之前在用EL的感觉比较清洁得干净些,相比之下就对这个有点失望,洗面泡沫不是很多,香香的闻到有PITARA成分,洗完感觉不紧绷配合他们的神仙水一起用还是不错的
Candy Li, Australia, 2013-12-05
用过最舒服的洁面乳
用过N多牌子,虽然杂志上总说,洁面产品就做好清洁就可以了,其他功效都是浮云,但是清洁的同时又能舒服最好不过了,这款洁面霜泡沫丰富却不紧绷干燥,我的大爱,已经用两管了,他只管好洁面,虽然也含有Pitera,但因为停留时间短暂,不会对角质造成伤害,会继续使用~……
陈 颖, 广州市, 2013-10-21
非常喜欢
细腻的泡沫,洗后皮肤清爽,味道也很喜欢。
晓红, 呼和浩特市, 2013-09-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).