for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiurscar
Item No. : 105083402001

Hiruscar

Hiurscar

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 111.20
RRP: ¥ 139.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 187 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
本人的疤痕是感染溃烂形成的,比较深,一周后色素沉着已经有明显的减轻,疤痕表面也已经逐步平滑,具体能否完全消除疤痕可能还要再用几个月,总体来说还是比较满意的(活动买的2只)
Irene, 中国, 2014-04-02
坚持使用一周,效果显著
本人的疤痕是感染溃烂形成的,比较深,一周后色素沉着已经有明显的减轻,疤痕表面也已经逐步平滑,具体能否完全消除疤痕可能还要再用几个月,总体来说还是比较满意的
Irene, 中国, 2014-04-02
有用
妈妈是疤痕性体质,手术后疤痕增生很恐怖,给她一次性买了两支,差不多用完1支后,妈妈说有改善,虽然不是那么明显,但跟别的产品比效果还是有的,叫我再回来买。
XICHEN SUN, 常州, 2014-03-16
目前有了一点效果 还会坚持下去的!
邓 雨婷, 双鸭山市, 2014-03-15
可能痘疤太久,不见效果
可能痘疤太久,不见效果
蔡 劼, 广州市, 2014-03-15
special offer
Hiruscar (20 g) only cost you HK:198/US:25.5 for 2!
With the purchase 2 of Hiruscar Hiruscar (20 g) , only cost you HK:198/US:25.5!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
目前没有明显效果
用了快一只,效果不明显,疤痕颜色还是很深,我这就是两年内的疤痕,如果两只用完,没效果,就不买了
XAO MAN LIN, 廊坊市, 2014-03-12
用到第三管了,效果不明显
Cristina, Melbourne, 2014-03-12
比实体店便宜近一半
买了但是还未有坚持用,效果什么的无法看出 但在屈臣氏看到,发现卖198,还是这里划算
李 颖, 中国, 2014-02-22
吸收很快
味道很好问,清爽好吸收,推荐
YUQIN , China, 2014-02-14
使用心得
见效比较慢 我用了大约半个月了 基本没有效果,可能是属于慢慢改善类的吧 不会出现过敏 脱皮 或者刺痛的感觉 还是不错的
李 鸿博, 大同市, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).