for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiurscar
Item No. : 105083402001

Hiruscar

Hiurscar

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 111.20
RRP: ¥ 139.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 192 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错,疤痕有淡化
一定要做到坚持使用,只要坚持使用才能有效果。可能也和我的伤口刚刚长好就开始涂,所以吸收比较好有一定关系吧
陈 倩, 广州市, 2014-06-22
看起来挺无害的
味道有点难闻 其实之前用过两支 好像有点效果 但是没再坚持 所以又来买了 还是希望效果早点见效自己坚持一点 产品还是不错地说
陈 媛, 广州市, 2014-05-20
很好
第一次買嚟用,效果顯著,很好
AnnaX3u4ever, Brooklyn, 2014-05-13
很好
第一次買嚟用,效果顯著,很好
Liang Anna, Brooklyn, 2014-05-13
神奇,真的有用
我肩膀做艾灸后烫伤了几个地方,当时没养好,伤口反复感染溃烂,后来结疤,形成很深的瘢痕,尝试性地抹了一点,是透明的啫喱,淡淡的香,小的瘢痕居然两天下来就明显变淡,大的瘢痕改变没有小的明显,但整体也有变淡趋势,已经比预期好很多了,真的很神奇!!!
XICHEN SUN, 常州, 2014-04-20
special offer
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!
Now when you purchase HiruscarHiurscar (20g), you'll recieve 1 of HisamitsuF/G: Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 24, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
本人的疤痕是感染溃烂形成的,比较深,一周后色素沉着已经有明显的减轻,疤痕表面也已经逐步平滑,具体能否完全消除疤痕可能还要再用几个月,总体来说还是比较满意的(活动买的2只)
Irene, 中国, 2014-04-02
坚持使用一周,效果显著
本人的疤痕是感染溃烂形成的,比较深,一周后色素沉着已经有明显的减轻,疤痕表面也已经逐步平滑,具体能否完全消除疤痕可能还要再用几个月,总体来说还是比较满意的
Irene, 中国, 2014-04-02
有用
妈妈是疤痕性体质,手术后疤痕增生很恐怖,给她一次性买了两支,差不多用完1支后,妈妈说有改善,虽然不是那么明显,但跟别的产品比效果还是有的,叫我再回来买。
XICHEN SUN, 常州, 2014-03-16
目前有了一点效果 还会坚持下去的!
邓 雨婷, 双鸭山市, 2014-03-15
可能痘疤太久,不见效果
可能痘疤太久,不见效果
蔡 劼, 广州市, 2014-03-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).