sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence 24K Bio-Gold Platinum Dual Cream (40g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Bird’s Nest & Snail Paper Mask set (5+5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Joy In items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiurscar
Item No. : 105083402001

Hiruscar

Hiurscar

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 111.20
RRP: ¥ 139.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 207 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
使用了本产品感觉还是有效果的,疤痕处皮肤颜色开始变得有微微的粉红,感觉到是在新陈代谢的感觉,而且感觉疤痕较以前有明显的淡化。使用说明上写的是一天3-4次,我由于偷懒每天1-2次,所以效果暂时不是特别明显,以后一定注意多多使用。俗话说再好的产品也得坚持使用才能达到理想的效果,,以上仅为个人使用后的意见。
YAN, 中国, 2015-03-20
喜疗疤
用了一只没见效果,可能时间用的短,继续试试
林子, 中国, 2015-03-11
worth the money
got a 2 inches scar after surgery. After application for a month, it helps to soften the scar tissue a bit. I have noticed the color is lighten. Wish I have used this since day one as the result may be more noticable. Will buy again.
Kriss, vancouver, 2015-03-09
效果不是马上的,慢慢来可以感受到疤一点点淡下去
张, 中国, 2015-02-24
很好用
东西用起来效果不错
用户, 上海, 2015-02-16
有效果,按摩一下就吸收。。但还要坚持看效果
啦啦, 中国, 2014-12-31
效果显著
淡化疤痕的效果确实明显,但是对淡化色素沉淀没太大作用。但还是推荐,质地温和,气味也不怪异。
wendy, 合肥, 2014-12-19
还可以
对于痘疤,痘痕的恢复效果比较缓慢,一直用还是有效果的
梁 准, 新西蘭, 2014-12-16
一直在用
一直在用这款去痘印,刚开始时有效果的,现在不知是皮肤新陈代谢变慢了还是已经习惯这款产品,没什么特别的感觉,但也没任何副作用,还是会继续使用
余 佳, 330100.330106, 2014-11-06
白色的透明质地,长久坚持用希望有效果
Raconte Moi, 武汉市, 2014-10-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).