for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiurscar
Item No. : 105083402001

Hiruscar

Hiurscar

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 111.20
RRP: ¥ 139.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 199 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直在用
一直在用这款去痘印,刚开始时有效果的,现在不知是皮肤新陈代谢变慢了还是已经习惯这款产品,没什么特别的感觉,但也没任何副作用,还是会继续使用
余 佳, 330100.330106, 2014-11-06
白色的透明质地,长久坚持用希望有效果
Raconte Moi, 武汉市, 2014-10-24
疤痕体质的救星
脸上做过手术,医生当时就已经告知,如果是疤痕体质不管忌口不忌口都会留下疤痕的。已经很注意了,可是还是留下了疤痕,偶然知道这款药膏,抱着死马当活马医的心态买了一支,用完过后虽然手术伤口还是能看到,可是缝针的针眼已经不见了,果断买了第二支,每天坚持擦疤痕真的会越来越淡,好开心。。。肯定是不可能完全消除的,可是能淡一点算一点啊!
___ Cǎndy °, 中国, 2014-10-16
Ran out b4 I saw any improvement
Maybe the fault is mine that I did not buy enough as it says that it could take anywhere from 3-6 months to see results. But I ran out of the product in less than 1 month. The consistency is great. It doesn't flake or make your skin feel dried out like Mederma does. I would buy this product again.
Angeline Tong, USA, 2014-10-15
还不错
啫喱用户凉凉的,很舒服,由于疤痕时间较长暂无效果,坚持使用一些看看
Sunny, 中国, 2014-08-07
Nice product
I used it after a facial peeling. The gel is functioning as a protection layer for my skin during the healing progress. The best part is it is not sticky or oily at all, just a nice protection before putting any make up on the healing skin.
Kyd, Brisbane, 2014-08-05
试试
买来送老公的,脸上有明显痘印,刚开始用的时候不知道是不是心里因素,觉得有效果,后来用了一段时间他又没有坚持,总体来说比用过的其他去痘印产品效果明显点~~~持续关注中。
邓 静, 中国, 2014-08-05
好用!
妈妈手术伤疤用的,都买了6-8支了,以前第二支有半价,可惜现在没有这个优惠了,贵了不少。但是有效的话还会来买。
XICHEN SUN, 常州, 2014-08-03
还不错,疤痕有淡化
一定要做到坚持使用,只要坚持使用才能有效果。可能也和我的伤口刚刚长好就开始涂,所以吸收比较好有一定关系吧
陈 倩, 广州市, 2014-06-22
看起来挺无害的
味道有点难闻 其实之前用过两支 好像有点效果 但是没再坚持 所以又来买了 还是希望效果早点见效自己坚持一点 产品还是不错地说
陈 媛, 广州市, 2014-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).