for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Essence
Item No. : 105071604001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS
Full Spectrum Brightening Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 585.90
RRP: ¥ 836.80
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很喜欢的一款产品
抹上去很滋润,第二天起床洗脸的时候会发现皮肤变光滑。这款产品抹了之后肤色看起来会更亮。至于祛斑的效果还要看~~~
朱 苾丹, 廊坊市, 2013-04-24
淡斑必备
戴 娜娜, 中国, 2013-04-04
很好的美白精华
很好用,晚上用过之后,早上起来会发现脸很透亮,也没有过敏现像
QIQI YANG, 北京, 2013-03-29
一直在用,气色是很好,痘印还是在,还会用下去
HUI , 中国, 2013-01-30
宝贝很滋养,味道也很好闻!具体的效果不是一日就可以见效的,下次再来购买的时候就可以小见效果了。
QIN XIAO QIN QIN, 离石, 2013-01-14
保湿,滋润
非常的保湿,滋润! 希望长期坚持用能提亮肤色!
MEI HUANG, 渝北区, 2012-10-15
喜欢雅诗兰黛
夏天用了,很清爽,不油腻,容易吸收,
HONG LING LI, 中国, 2012-10-12
超级好用
夏天学车的时候被迫在阳光下暴晒,皮肤不但晒黑了不少,脸上还出现了色斑。好在用了这款亮白精华,脸上的色斑渐渐消退了,肌肤还变得柔柔的,我的选择没有错,强烈推荐啊。
李 晓丹, 中国, 2012-09-26
好用
现在没发现白,但用着是很舒服。所以支持下
VIVIAN YANG, 齐齐哈尔, 2012-09-18
非常好用的一款产品
美白的效果还行,用了美白的这套产品觉得非常好,肌肤白了一些。
qiqi yang, 北京, 2012-08-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).