for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Ishizawa Urumi Liner (#01 Ivory White) (1.8ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Creme
Item No. : 105071407001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS
Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Creme

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 490.00
RRP: ¥ 695.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
感觉不错
用了一段时间后感觉皮肤改善了许多,不象之前容易长痘,而且莎莎的东西值得信赖,价格实惠,支持雅诗兰黛
HONGLING HE, 保山市, 2014-08-01
还不错
这款妈妈说还不错的哦,亲们可以试试
LIQIAN LI, 上饶市, 2014-04-21
保湿 滋润
以前都是用的兰蔻,现在改用雅家的了,感觉不错,保湿效果非常不错,吸收也好,擦完以后也不会有油油的感觉,现在晚霜和水的都是用的这个系列,期待能有美美的效果
MIN DAI, 中国, 2014-03-21
美白效果明显,不腻不油。买了这个以后,觉得好,又买了晚霜。
LEI XIA, 上海市, 2014-03-20
很好,保湿效果不错
XIN QIU, 中国, 2014-02-20
很好
方 光容, 中国, 2014-02-07
超好用
保湿霜搭配同款的水水,保湿不油腻,尤其适合中性皮肤的MM。现在化妆品基本都是sasa买的,信任sasa~
LIU CUI, 北京, 2014-02-07
Very nice product
I love it! I love the smell and the texture! Very nice!!
Garbo, Canada, 2013-09-05
一定要选的美白单品
集美白与保湿于一体,持续使用效果显著。
王 纳, 云南, 2013-08-02
第一次用EL家的保湿霜
看了保湿霜的介绍,感觉适合自己的皮肤。第一次用感觉保湿霜很难推开,可能是自己脸上擦的东西比较多,刚擦完感觉油油的,皮肤摸上去很嫩,舒服。第二天早上起来皮肤一点都不油。用手摸,皮肤状态依旧很棒,滑而不油。莎莎家的折扣力度还大,用完依旧莎莎家买!
刘 佩, 上海市, 2013-07-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).