for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Lotion
Item No. : 105071205001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS
Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 350.40
RRP: ¥ 700.80
  *save 50%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
一直在用雅家的护肤品,这款水水味道超赞,很喜欢,夏天用挺好的。
潘 海红, 临海市, 2013-07-06
大瓶的更划算
感觉一大瓶能用好久,美白水感觉有点酒精味,美白效果还没太看出来,但愿有效
徐 薇, 北京市, 2013-05-16
比较滋润
比一般的美白产品滋润,容易吸收,敏感干性皮肤同样适用
陆 艳荣, 东营市, 2013-04-02
宝贝如果是带喷头的就好了,这样使用也会方便些。个人把东东放到了空置的倩碧喷雾的瓶子里面,效果很好。雅诗可以更换包装就更完美了。
QIN XIAO QIN QIN, 离石, 2013-01-14
很好用
用了感觉还不错,吸收效果很好,味道我也喜欢,我是混合型肌肤用了一点也不油。
罗 嫚, Hamilton, 2012-10-15
香味太浓
香味有点刺鼻,油性肌肤不建议夏天使用,希望能有美白的效果,雅家的东西应该不会让我失望吧?价格还是有点小贵的
宋 爱华, 江西省, 2012-09-28
雅诗兰黛,亮白化妆水
带着一点酒精的味道,保湿效果还是不错的,容易吸收。
余 迪, 万州区, 2012-09-24
保湿
这款水,有点点酒精味,但是很容易吸收,感觉一拍上脸就可以吸收一样。保湿效果很不错的说
彭 莉, 中国, 2012-09-10
这个系列的东西很适合夏天用,这个水粘稠度不高,比较清爽. 只是刚到货就降价了,唉
傅 鸣娜, 万盛经开区, 2012-08-10
很好
雅家的产品,没的说。效果很明显!
AIQUN TONG, 泰安市, 2012-07-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).