sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Cleanser
Item No. : 105071102001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS
Full Spectrum Brightening Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: US$ 34.50
RRP: US$ 60.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
脸更干净啦!
本人是混合型皮肤,鼻子部位容易出油,这款洗面奶洗完脸有点紧绷,不过雅诗兰黛都这样,感觉很干净,至于美白效果,我才用了几天,还没看出来,待用时间长了再来报告一下
http://url.cn/LqdC11 壹佰元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-04-12
保湿不紧绷,很好。
余 钱多, 中国, 2015-04-10
宝贝很不错
洗得很干净,真心不错,比之前用的任何一款效果都好。
王 霞, 中国, 2015-04-01
报告一下
本人是混合型皮肤,鼻子部位容易出油,这款洗面奶洗完脸有点紧绷,不过雅诗兰黛都这样,感觉很干净,至于美白效果,我才用了几天,还没看出来,待用时间长了再来报告一下
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-30
不错
清洁效果很好 用完不紧绷 推荐
kiko, 中国, 2015-03-03
非常好
之前用的是那种没有泡沫的洗面奶,总有洗不干净的感觉,这款有少许的泡沫,洗后很干净并且也不会觉得皮肤很干,很喜欢,味道也很好闻,下次还用这个。
JING PU, 中国, 2014-11-07
清洁力较强,但却不会紧绷,挺不错的
jianlan he, 防城港, 2014-10-31
洗完脸感觉很干净
本人是混合型皮肤,鼻子部位容易出油,这款洗面奶洗完脸有点紧绷,不过雅诗兰黛都这样,感觉很干净,至于美白效果,我才用了几天,还没看出来,待用时间长了再来报告一下
陈 婷, 江苏省, 2014-10-19
非常好用
洁面非常彻底 并且保湿 会一直用哦
宫 晓娟, 中国, 2014-09-29
很好用
用过第二支了,效果很好。柔和。
赵小姐, 上海市, 2014-09-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).