for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Cleanser
Item No. : 105071102001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS
Full Spectrum Brightening Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 229.30
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
这款产品很适合美白,祛斑效果很好,下次还会再买
MINGCHUN HAN, 中国, 2014-04-04
很好用
很好用的一款,一直中意雅诗兰黛的产品。 用了几次就感觉到效果了。不错
zou teng, sydney, 2014-03-20
全能亮白洁面乳
本来买着的时候就想评论,但是一直找不到界面。除了邮寄速度比较慢之外,就没有其他什么。不过清洁很不错,我是混合油性皮肤,一款很不错的洁面乳,不过就是看不到保质期以及生产日期
妖精9187, 成都市, 2014-03-15
超级好用的洗面奶!热烈推荐。
雅诗兰黛的洗面奶特别好,第一次用的就是他们家的,红石榴,后来一想美白,就买了这款美白洗面奶,质地一如既往的浓密,出来的泡泡非常细腻,味道很清新,闻着就舒服。 用在脸上的感觉是对脸的精心呵护。洗的很干净透彻,彩妆都可以洗掉。美白效果目前还没看出来,但是有的话我会补充的。 洗面奶就推荐雅诗兰黛家的,真心的好用而且用量很省,一管能用很久。
ZHIHUI CHEN, 中国, 2014-03-09
还可以
这款洗面奶还不错,应该还会再买。 洗后不干也不紧绷。
vidagong, 中国, 2014-03-01
特别喜欢
这款洗面奶洗得特别干净。我都没用卸妆的,直接洗脸,洗得特别干净。我皮肤一向都很干,洗完之后马上补水,特别干净清透的感觉。才用了几天,美白的效果暂时还不知道。不过特别满意。
陶 子然, 中国, 2014-02-16
美白效果好, 有去暗瘡印效果. 很干淨! 黑頭少了很多.
MAC , 澳洲, 2014-02-10
雅诗兰黛CYBERWHITE
第一次在sasa官网上购买东西,购买前只是想想试一试,比我预想的要好,除了物流时间较长一些,其他的都还不错。这款洁面乳泡沫细腻,清洁效果较好,美白效果暂时看不出来,希望通过长期使用来检验!
孙 小姐, 中国, 2014-02-05
特别好用的东东
是此品牌的忠实粉丝。一直都在用美白系列。非常不错。泡沫细腻,清洁干净。会一直用下去
叶 静, 大连市, 2014-01-24
很好用,泡沫细腻
很好,泡沫细腻,耐用,洗得干净
叶 子, 中国, 2013-12-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).