for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Cleanser
Item No. : 105071102001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS
Full Spectrum Brightening Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 229.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
洗完脸感觉很干净
本人是混合型皮肤,鼻子部位容易出油,这款洗面奶洗完脸有点紧绷,不过雅诗兰黛都这样,感觉很干净,至于美白效果,我才用了几天,还没看出来,待用时间长了再来报告一下
陈 婷, 江苏省, 2014-10-19
非常好用
洁面非常彻底 并且保湿 会一直用哦
宫 晓娟, 中国, 2014-09-29
很好用
用过第二支了,效果很好。柔和。
赵小姐, 上海市, 2014-09-08
洗完脸很干净,个人感觉适合熟女用。
Maggie , 珠海市, 2014-08-26
洗的挺干净
干净不紧绷,非常不错。至于美白,我没什么感觉。
YONG GAO, Beijing, 2014-08-26
great
泡沬豐富, 有亮白的效果。
Cherrie, Sydney , 2014-08-12
洗的很干净
美白的效果我相信不是一两天就能够看出来的,但是洗面奶泡沫很丰富,洗的很干净,而且洗后脸上不会紧绷,是款值得推荐的洗面奶。
杨 茜, 自贡市, 2014-06-26
泡沫丰富,洗完感觉挺干净的,不错,好评~
royceone, 中國, 2014-06-24
非常好用的洁面产品
这款洗面奶非常好用,洗完脸之后,皮肤很嫩很滑,泡沫非常细腻,很干净,一直在使用。
JING GU, 中国, 2014-06-13
还可以,.
泡沫很多,但是洗完以有点干的,我是混合性皮肤,
CAIYU ZHENG, 深圳市, 2014-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).