for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Happy Hands Kit/Lovelier Hands Kit
Item No. : 105064503001

L'Occitane

Happy Hands Kit/Lovelier Hands Kit

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 309.00
RRP: ¥ 344.80
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
味道好闻,又滋润!
很推荐,很舒服的手霜!马鞭草润手啫喱霜很清爽,适合初夏初秋使用,用在这2个季节还是比较滋润。 玫瑰的,刚刚擦上的时候,比较浓,自然吸收后味道很舒服,也挺滋润,春秋可以使用。另外2款还没用。
刘 雯, 中国, 2014-04-01
Great
Good enough
HAIYAN XUE, Adelaide, 2014-03-26
Good
胡 睿, 澳洲, 2014-03-08
很好的护手霜,滋润、吸收
很好的护手霜,推荐!买套装很划算~
YU, 中国, 2014-01-21
喜欢的护手霜
滋润不油腻
毕 敏, 中国, 2013-11-05
喜欢
这个是买蓓丽眼霜送的赠品,太好用了,而且莎莎好大方啊,赠品都这么好
ZHAO QING , SUI NING, 2013-10-31
没看到使用日期
我把所有的包装看完了,都没找到哪里有使用日期的。发的是牡丹两支、玫瑰两支、乳木果两支。适合春夏用
某某某, 重庆市, 2013-07-08
moisturising handcream
This brand of handcream is one of the best handcreams I've ever used! So moisturising and absorbs quickly into the skin.
katy, Melbourne, 2013-05-26
超级大爱 如果有100ml的就更好了 30ml的觉得小
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-04-24
滋润清爽好吸收
牡丹玫瑰花香清新,乳木果厚重滋润,涂抹后吸收效果好香味持久度和保湿度高,是护手霜产品中不错的选择。
沈 璟妍, 杭州市, 2013-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).