for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Comfort Cleansing Milk (35ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe 24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml) for FREE!<

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml)for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Happy Hands Kit/Lovelier Hands Kit
Item No. : 105064503001

L'Occitane

Happy Hands Kit/Lovelier Hands Kit

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 309.00
RRP: ¥ 345.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
这款手霜质量确实不错
这款手霜质量确实不错,滋润不油腻,多有点优惠就好了,他家很少有特价的。
100券: http://url.cn/LqdC11, 巴西, 2015-03-22
很淡的味道,我喜欢。有保温度,不错
WEIWEI ZHANG, 上海市, 2015-03-06
用了好几年了
一只在找一款又滋润,又不会油的无法吸收的护手霜,终于被我找到了,已经连续使用多年,各种口味换着用,用过最好用的护手霜,没有之一。别人还推荐过别的大牌的,但是用过后发现都不如这款好用。
虞 颖娟, 中国, 2015-03-02
东西还不错 性价比高
特价时入得比日上便宜不少 以前给妈妈用过玫瑰味的 这次东西来了以后玫瑰味的就被她抢走了。。。。
刘 莎, 中国, 2015-03-02
寄过来是3件乳木果,一件牡丹一件芍药一件樱桃。乳木果感觉没有150ml的滋润,我开始以为会是每样一只的呢。
顾 玲莉, 中国, 2015-02-01
这款手霜质量确实不错,滋润不油腻,多有点优惠就好了,他家很少有特价的。
张 晓丽, 中國, 2015-01-29
柒 齐, 中国, 2015-01-14
非常好用的润手霜,家里的女士们都很喜欢,用习惯了欧舒丹这个牌子。。。之后又买了些大号装的,推荐!
KAISHENG FENG, 潮州市, 2014-09-09
欧舒丹的护手霜超级好用的
YA FENG WANG, 泉州市晋江市, 2014-08-11
一直都用欧舒丹,很滋润
30ml携带方便,价格也比免税店便宜一点。以后就认准这里买了!!
Kate, 中国, 2014-07-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).