for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HELLO KITTY<br>Cleansing Wash (Apple)
Item No. : 105062002006

Rosette

HELLO KITTY
Cleansing Wash (Apple)

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 50.70
RRP: ¥ 56.90
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
不错
还可以~~~
NANCY YAO, 無錫市, 2013-06-11
LIKE THE GREEN APPLE SMELL
CLEANING PROPERLY, DOES ITS JOB!
MILO, AUS, 2013-05-16
Просто отличная умывалка. Но это скорее скраб умывание.
angie, Ulan-Ude, 2012-08-29
Cute, but harsh
PROS: Cute, affordable, decent size, nice green apple scent, thorough scrub-like cleanser CONS: too harsh for daily use, can be drying, leaves skin with too much of a squeaky clean feeling Would not recommend for daily use, may be ok to use as a weekly face scrub.
T.L, Australia, 2012-05-20
Awesome!!
I love everything about this product but its just that my skin is sensitive so it hurt my face the first two times I used it. I end up getting use to it afterwards though.
Joyce Yang, Brooklyn Park, 2012-04-13
不错
洗得很干净~
Kiara Chen, Adelaide, 2011-09-25
具有去角质的效果
里面含有细小的小颗粒,所以用起来也像磨砂膏,可以一定程度的祛除角质死皮。卸妆效果也不错!
dorothy, BOSTON, 2011-08-19
Super good
I really like this cleanser!! It cleans really well.
Jessica Hsu, San Francisco, 2011-06-06
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).