for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB CREAM<br>Gold Label Premium Blemish Base SPF 45/PA+++
Item No. : 105061213001

Dr. Jart+

BB CREAM
Gold Label Premium Blemish Base SPF 45/PA+++

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 270.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果不错,一直在用
效果很好,一直在用,对皮肤也好,一瓶能用很长时间。
samy, 北京, 2014-05-26
这款产品比较服帖,用后皮肤细腻,但遮瑕效果一般,总体还是不错的!
肖 小敏, 中国, 2014-04-29
超赞
很适合干性皮肤使用
卢 林, lesparre medoc, 2014-04-25
滋润及提亮肤色效果较好,无遮瑕效果,容易推开,第二次购买。
sandra, 南宁, 2014-03-24
轻薄,服贴。相当适合需要裸妆感觉的使用。容易浮粉,或者卡粉 mm们的好选择。
Ivy Wu, 中国, 2014-02-19
好处: 可以调整肤色,遮盖毛孔,用了不长痘。 不好: 不是很遮瑕,也不够白,银管的比这效果好很多。 总之涂上的感觉就是裸妆,皮肤变好了些。 不推荐给脸上有斑点,皮肤白的mm.
wendy, 加拿大, 2013-08-05
李 , 中国, 2013-06-28
Too rich
Too rich for my normal skin and little too white
Sofie, Toronto, 2013-02-19
This is AWESOMEEE
This product is great! The colour was a great match for my beige skin :D The packaging was also very pretty and unique i couldnt throw the box out :S It makes my skin look smoother and it also feels smoother, plus protects me from sun rays so THUMBS UP!
Tammy Vu, Sydney, 2013-01-15
还不错
还不错
lilly, 北京, 2012-12-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).