for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Night Cream
Item No. : 105053121001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24
Night Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 339.00
RRP: ¥ 510.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
excellent
very good , liked
Nadeshda Beloborodova, hytor Peschanka, 2014-08-09
Good
Nice product. Will buy again soon
Ly Sang Tang, Mount Pritchard, 2014-06-12
is this the night creme finally?
i like the smell of this product. feels easily absorbed into my skin too
laura lee, Australia, 2014-06-06
good
refresh and balance my skin, feel good.
Jing Lu, Australia, 2014-04-28
保温效果不错
现在主要考虑保湿效果,这款产品保湿效果挺好,抗皱功能要等慢慢感觉,暂时不能评价。
刘, 广州市, 2013-09-09
亚洲美肤,给抗老更多可能!
选择资生堂的原因之一,因为它属于亚洲品牌,比较适合我的个人肤质。年纪增长,细纹不可避免的产生,尤其是法令纹和抬头纹。这款护肤霜已经坚持使用了一年多,配合同款日霜一起在使用。抗皱效果正在逐渐显现,我相信坚持下去,会有更卓越的效果。
霍 睿, 太原市, 2013-07-29
great for dry skin
My skin was very dry until I started to use this product last year. Will keep using it.
Yongxin Hanright, New Zealand, 2013-05-01
太乾皮膚要加精華素
用過試用裝,我以經用精華素打底再塗BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24 24小時抗皺晚霜 ,塗完一次好快吸收,但唔多夠滋潤,再要塗多一次才夠潤,可能我是乾皮膚
kily, 香港, 2013-01-22
This is a really good product. It goes on really smooth. I suggest only applying very little and only to areas with wrinkles. I have combination skin so when I used it, it caused the oily areas on my face to break out.
Cindy, LA, 2012-12-28
一般
又油又不吸收,太差劲了
MAGGIE WANG, 中国, 2012-11-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).