for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Balancing Softener Enriched
Item No. : 105052716003

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24
Balancing Softener Enriched

Size: 25 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 75.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
不错
用了感觉还可以,还要继续使用.
徐 娇, 深圳, 2014-05-10
细腻柔滑
资生堂的产品我很少用,这个是我用过一次就爱上的健肤水,主要是它带比我的肤质效果很好,细腻而柔滑,令肌肤看起来很有有活力。
何小叮, 中国, 2014-02-04
好用
很保湿,而且很划算。
FENG XU, 南宁市, 2013-02-16
推荐!
妈妈一直在用这个,很是喜欢。为了方便妈妈外出时携带,买了这个,妈妈很是喜欢。
姬 翔, 开封市, 2013-01-28
非常好
很滋润
MENG LU, Calgary, 2012-06-23
好用,感觉很好
不油腻,涂时手感也很好。
Miu Miu , Singapore, 2012-05-03
包装小巧使用方便
资生堂的品牌肯定的没得说,妈妈用着很好,妈妈不喜欢大瓶的水水,觉得老是用不完,小瓶的可以常常换个新,抗皱可能真没有精华厉害,水水只是基础。
金 晔, 中国, 2011-11-29
包装小巧使用方便
资生堂的品牌肯定的没得说,妈妈用着很好,虽然带一些防晒,但是涂到脸上并不很白,还要涂粉底才好。这款比较基础,用作日霜很好。
金 晔, 中国, 2011-11-29
蛮滋嫩的
健肤水带点油,不过满适合我,因为我的脸常常很干,感到粗粗的。涂了它,感觉还蛮好的,嫩嫩的!
Bee Bee, 马来西亚, 2011-11-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).