for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Balancing Softener Enriched
Item No. : 105052711003

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24
Balancing Softener Enriched

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 285.00
RRP: ¥ 450.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常滋润
比一般的水能稍稠一点点,每次用量很少就够,用后感觉很滋润~朋友推荐的,真心不错!会继续购买~~
苏 莉, 中国, 2014-07-07
还不错
跟专柜一样,就是价钱不低,装柜折后差不多
帅哥, 中国, 2014-04-14
很不错的水水
很好用, 价钱也比专柜优惠很多~! 推荐
CATHLEEN WANG, Auckland, 2014-02-09
脸部角质层薄的人慎用这款产品
买了wringkle resist这款健肤水和日霜后发现整个抗皱系列的产品可能有过于软化或者打薄角质层的作用,导致我本来就角质层较薄有红血丝问题的脸部在用了这两个产品后变得存不住水分,更加干燥敏感,在北京的寒风中一吹就出现了高原红。资生堂的抗皱系列产品本身不错,但是脸部角质层薄的人还是慎用。
null, 北京市, 2013-11-16
Comfort
What I really like in this softener is the fact that my sensitive thirsty skin does not feel tight or irritated and uncomfortable as with some other brands of softener. There is nothing I do not like in this softener. It leaves a moisturizing thin film on my skin that allows me sometimes to skip a moisturizer if I stay at home. It is rich and concentrated, lasts a long time. My skin is very smooth with such a pleasant scent and it feels so comfortable. I love it.
LEPINE Marie-Louise, Montreuil-S-Bois, 2012-11-05
很好
很滋润
张 蓉, 南京, 2012-07-08
Best softener ever
Shiseido is my favourite brand, this Benefiance Softener Enriched is really good to use in the dry climate as Melbourne weather, keep my skin nice and moist.
S Agnew, Australia, 2012-06-22
清爽,舒适,吸收快,气味清香。希望能有大瓶。
边 红, 北京, 2012-04-06
给妈妈的礼物
在专柜上买过这款产品,sasa上便宜好多,而且和专柜一样的~
冀 中珍, 中国, 2011-12-14
绝对棒
这是一款不稠不腻的健肤水。为后面的面霜使用打下坚实良好的基础!我是油性皮肤,冬天夏天用都好。如果你不希望过于稠稠的水水,更想之后面霜发挥作用,也就是,“不要双重油腻(水霜都粘稠)”,就选择它吧。 我的最爱,使用时间超过5年。
Aimee Stewart, Auckland, 2011-12-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).