for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DETOX HEALING THERAPY<br>Detoxifying Toner
Item No. : 105051003001

Méthode SWISS

DETOX HEALING THERAPY
Detoxifying Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 170.00
RRP: ¥ 214.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还行
对于油性皮肤来说控油和细化毛孔不明显,瓶子设计比较新颖,可能更适合中性无痘痘皮肤
JIE SHAN, 中国, 2014-05-26
Highly recommended
I have combination skin - My pores became smaller after using it for about 2 months and I am using the third bottle now. Loves its refreshing feeling after application!
Samantha, Australia, 2014-03-18
达到预期
擦在脸上感觉凉凉的,很清爽,有淡淡的植物清香味道,对控油排毒挺有帮助的。
海, 石家庄市, 2014-02-14
这个用起来很好,跟其他三样配套感觉祛痘效果不错
雷 轩东, 杭州市, 2013-10-04
用的很不错,很滋润
李 春华, 中国, 2013-09-20
A good toner! After usage, my skin looks radiant, purified and cleansed. I think this toner can detoxify the skin well.
serena, korea, 2013-03-04
使用这个爽肤水很有洁净的感觉, 我用棉花球擦拭后, 棉花竟然真有老化角质的痕迹, 控油颇佳
Bonnie, 寧夏, 2013-02-22
good
The product is great. I used it twice a day and noticed that my skin tone turns better.
Jen wong, New York, 2013-02-17
A great toner! My number of acnes is minimized. It is good at moisturizing too. I use it immediately after cleansing the face.
SN Li, Singapore, 2013-02-14
痘痘肌肤很适合
一件用了三瓶了,这次又买了三瓶,很好,反正我是痘痘肌肤,现在饮食和运动加上护肤品的使用,效果不错
姜 芳, 中国, 2012-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).