for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DETOX HEALING THERAPY<br>Detoxifying Cleanser
Item No. : 105050906001

Méthode SWISS

DETOX HEALING THERAPY
Detoxifying Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 157.60
RRP: ¥ 197.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
好用!只需挤一点点就能搓出很多泡沫。洗完脸后感觉不会紧绷,很清爽,而且过几天会看到黑头粉刺慢慢浮出来,很好清理。
Li Ting Chok, Perth, 2014-06-19
用了感觉和平时用的洗面奶不同,很柔和,不紧绷。继续使用待看效果
苏 乔萦, 中国, 2013-09-11
很清凉舒爽,就是洗完后滑滑的,个人喜欢清爽些的
唐, 中国, 2013-07-29
温和
不刺激,清洁好,推荐!
黎心, 武汉, 2013-07-04
清洁效果很好
第二次买了,效果很好,而且性价比很高,值得一试。
kiley, 广州市, 2013-06-08
perfect
this product is perfect for oily and sensitive skin. its my second one this year and will keep using it. highly reccommended for people with oily and sensitive skin.
JADE , Auckland, 2013-05-13
perfect
this product is perfect for oily and sensitive skin. its my second one this year and will keep using it. highly reccommended for people with oily and sensitive skin.
JADE , Auckland, 2013-05-13
I use it twice per week and I think it can detoxify and cleanse the skin well. My skin looks purified and cleansed immediately after use.
serena, korea, 2013-03-04
用後不乾不繃緊, 沒有刺激性, 清潔功效也很好, Recommended!
Suki, HK, 2013-02-22
極力推介
用着挺好的,很细的泡沫很舒服,洗完脸后滑滑的,清洁力强,卻一点也不干,挺湿润的。
李杨, 上海, 2013-02-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).