for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Soothing Cleansing Water
Item No. : 105050803001

Méthode SWISS

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Oxygen Soothing Cleansing Water

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 205.00
RRP: ¥ 254.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还没用
都还没用,用了再来评论,相信应该不错的,大家的反映都好好
QIAOXIAN MA, 温州市, 2014-08-04
好用
很好用,卸妆很干净,买一送一活动很划算,味道很好闻,又不刺激皮肤,用完脸上滑滑的。个人非常赞。
TAOBIN WANG, 中国, 2014-08-03
快速卸妆
这是我用过这么多款卸妆水以来相对比较温和,快速的一款。但是由于是水质,所以当皮肤和化妆棉接触的时候会有一点刺痛感,但是还是不错的。瓶口设计也很方便,一次买了两瓶够用一阵子了。
Iris, Burnaby, 2014-06-17
不错的一款卸妆
看到这款买一送一才买的,买回家发现这款还挺好用,它的蓬头挺好玩的。对比了其他地方的价格,这个买一送一最划算。
xia zhou, 上海市, 2014-05-30
敏感肌肤用效果最佳
这是我用的卸妆水里效果最好的,皮肤本来就容易过敏,这款用了反而很舒服,所以极力推荐,但为什么老是断货啊,现在急需啊
jujiwang , 深圳, 2013-09-09
special offer
Methode Swiss Thermal Oxygen Soothing Cleansing Water (200ml) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Methode Swiss Thermal Oxygen Soothing Cleansing Water (200ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
一直在用,好几年了
这个水清淡无油,卸妆以后脸上是干净的感觉。无论卸眼妆还是其他部位,都很给力。
a52025, 广州市, 2013-06-05
补货太慢
莎莎家近段时间很多产品老缺货,补货速度要加油哦,可能是产品太好,补货都来不急,有的我都等了半个月,家里也快没的用了,急,急,急;;;
8009, 杭州, 2013-04-16
瓶子设计很喜欢,方便取液体,不浪费,有点酒精味,卸妆效果一般,打算以后用这个瓶子,买来雅漾卸妆水倒进去用
华 曹, 香港, 2013-03-10
真的很好卸妆
卸妆很干净,就是有点小贵,一瓶我只能用两个月,莎莎家搞点活动我要多买点
8009, 杭州, 2012-11-13
一直都在用
第三瓶了,很温和,卸妆很干净,并且不会糊了眼睛。
Chris, 广州市, 2012-10-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).