for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Soothing Cleansing Water
Item No. : 105050803001

Methode Swiss

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Oxygen Soothing Cleansing Water

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 184.80
RRP: ¥ 231.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
敏感肌肤用效果最佳
这是我用的卸妆水里效果最好的,皮肤本来就容易过敏,这款用了反而很舒服,所以极力推荐,但为什么老是断货啊,现在急需啊
jujiwang , 深圳, 2013-09-09
一直在用,好几年了
这个水清淡无油,卸妆以后脸上是干净的感觉。无论卸眼妆还是其他部位,都很给力。
a52025, 广州市, 2013-06-05
补货太慢
莎莎家近段时间很多产品老缺货,补货速度要加油哦,可能是产品太好,补货都来不急,有的我都等了半个月,家里也快没的用了,急,急,急;;;
8009, 杭州, 2013-04-16
瓶子设计很喜欢,方便取液体,不浪费,有点酒精味,卸妆效果一般,打算以后用这个瓶子,买来雅漾卸妆水倒进去用
华 曹, 香港, 2013-03-10
真的很好卸妆
卸妆很干净,就是有点小贵,一瓶我只能用两个月,莎莎家搞点活动我要多买点
8009, 杭州, 2012-11-13
一直都在用
第三瓶了,很温和,卸妆很干净,并且不会糊了眼睛。
Chris, 广州市, 2012-10-30
非常好!
我是混合性肌肤,很爱长痘,以前不是很注重卸妆这个环节,所以都只有买卸眼部的那种水油混合的卸妆产品,但是自从被告知就算只用了防晒产品也需要卸妆,而且对于比较油性的肌肤来说,一定不要用卸妆油!就算可以被乳化也不要用,这款卸妆水真的很好用,卸的干净而且很保湿,卸完不会有干干的感觉,而且我的痘痘现在也很少长啦!长痘痘的同学一定要非常注重清洁的这个环节哦!
YANLIN SONG, Adelaide, 2012-05-30
卸得很乾淨,即使是濃妝!推薦了給我所有sis!!!!!! 好東西要一起分享
Yin, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
卸得很干净,不油腻,不干巴巴。
第一次购买是在实体店,店员推荐的。用完觉得效果很好,于是在网店搜索,发现有售。惊喜!这是我用的第二瓶了,推荐!
许 力佳, 广州市, 2012-01-15
大爱
很期待它家的水 前段时间它家的水都卖断货了。以前用资生堂的卸妆油觉得毛孔会粗。这个比较温和
朱 烨琳, 广州, 2011-11-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).