for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHTENSE<br>SPF 25 PA++ Duo White Essence BB Cream
Item No. : 105049504001

CYBER COLORS

BRIGHTENSE
SPF 25 PA++ Duo White Essence BB Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 189.70
RRP: ¥ 237.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
细腻
两年来一直用这个BB霜,很喜欢这款柔和细腻的粉质,提亮肤色效果很好
胡 金荣, 中国, 2014-06-19
BB霜
这款产品用了几年了,效果自然,很好用。
张 丽, 中国, 2014-03-11
老妈用了一次之后就爱上了。颜色很自然,皮肤显得光滑很多。不过对我好像不太合适,感觉不太透气,好像抹了蜡的感觉,虽然我并没抹过蜡- -半天以后脸上就很会分泌油脂,用Hanskin那款蜗牛BB并不会这样,另外颜色比较深(自然?)白皮的可能用了后会变黑。。
白 刨刨, 厦门市, 2014-02-26
超爱
每次去香港都会带几支回来,这次带的用完了,所以在SASA上买 ,非常好用,一直在用!
bella, 湛江市, 2014-02-22
BB霜
遮瑕美白效果挺好的,自然,满意
鱼, 珠海市, 2014-01-02
不够亮白
总体还说还行,肤色暗的就不推荐了,因为没什么提亮效果,但是用了之后看着脸上还是蛮细腻的。
BETTY JANE, 中国, 2013-12-15
去年闺蜜使用后觉得很好,介绍给我,使用下来真的很不错,几个月前不慎将闺蜜给我的那瓶遗失了,正好看到莎莎官网上有卖,就毫不犹豫下了订单,该产品极易涂抹,上妆效果很自然,决定一直使用下去了。。
包 晨辉, 中国, 2013-11-28
非常好用
我是痘痘敏感性皮肤,脸上还有一些红印子,用了这款BB霜,很容易推开,不油腻,把印都盖上了,毛孔也遮挡了。所以它的遮瑕效果是很不错的,极力推荐大家使用!
静, 惠州市, 2013-10-19
很自然的BB
确实蛮好用的很自然第2次在莎莎购物了很满意
廖 清清, 东莞市, 2013-10-16
超级好用
用起来很好用,遮瑕效果也很不错,极力推介,但是买后又降价了。。。。
林 燕如, 汕头市, 2013-06-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).