for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY & OATMEAL<br>Honey Whitening Facial Sheet Mask
Item No. : 105047104003

Color Combos

HONEY & OATMEAL
Honey Whitening Facial Sheet Mask

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 127.30
RRP: ¥ 159.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好
虽然我脸大不怎么能遮住,用了之后第二天皮肤真的很好很好!妈妈拿去用了之后都让我下次再买一点!
谢 欣利, 中国, 2014-02-17
求上货!!!!
sasa常常没货又不补货,完全不考虑顾客需求,实在过分
Yuki, shen zhen, 2013-12-03
买一送一 蛮实惠的 挂到耳朵上后 有点扯 有股蜂蜜味 很好
啦 啦啦啦, 中国, 2013-12-02
之前在香港sasa店里买过,不错,这次还多赠一个
阎 峥艳, 天津市, 2013-08-20
保湿
睡前使用之后,不用洗,轻轻拍打至吸收之后,第二天皮肤很嫩,峰蜜的味道很香,面膜本身就很软,皮肤很舒服,是一种享受。
王 嘉欣, 北京市, 2013-07-29
NICE
I bought this mask in a sales promotion. It makes your skin feel immediate whiting after used. I really like the smell, but you will need to wash your face right after used or otherwise you will feel a little oily.
RAIN LEE, San Leandro, 2013-05-06
经济实惠
很大盒 经济实惠
Ocean Chen, Singapore, 2013-04-28
一般
没有芦荟面膜好。
MISS花, 中国, 2013-04-25
物廉价美
很便宜,用后也很舒服。就是有点小,挂到耳朵上有点痛。索性没挂。
yl zhai, 中国, 2013-04-08
用完后皮肤很滑
做活动买的,很划算!很浓的蜂蜜味,敷完面膜用清水洗净后感觉皮肤很滑!就是觉得面膜里的精华少了些!
JIE PU, 宝鸡市, 2013-04-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).