for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY & OATMEAL<br>Honey Moisturizing Facial Sheet Mask
Item No. : 105047104002

Color Combos

HONEY & OATMEAL
Honey Moisturizing Facial Sheet Mask

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 110.00
RRP: ¥ 159.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
价廉物美
买一送一的时候买的,非常价廉物美。挂耳式的,还有下巴的部分。我的脸不算大,面膜部分可以挂耳,但下巴部分,无法挂耳,太勒了。可以把下巴部分撕下,当作颈膜。总之,价格很实惠,作为日常保养的面膜,非常推荐。
小卡, 上海市, 2013-12-17
性价比高
买一送一时买的,挂耳式挺方便,尤其是下巴这里很服帖,不过不知道是不是我脸大,会把耳朵嘞的有点疼。拆开来是有一股蜂蜜的味道,补水效果过的去,没有很惊艳,无功无过,做日常保养还是不错的
陈 海敏, 中国, 2013-07-21
物美价廉
每次都是在买一赠一的时候屯上几盒,几乎每天都用,用后皮肤很柔软,滋润,肤色也有提亮。价格便宜,很划算。敷完脸后再擦擦胳膊和腿,连体霜都省了。有时候还可以再顺便擦擦皮鞋。
CHENQU YU, 济南市, 2013-07-13
保湿非常棒
挂耳式的面膜,很舒适的把整个脸都包住,还有你肥嘟嘟的下巴哦!感觉很水嫩,很滋润。如果下巴部分不需要,还可以剪掉,敷手背,真是一张面膜多用途。很不错!
WAILIN LAW, 香港, 2013-05-15
在敷著真的蜂蜜
HONEY的用完過後很黏, 感覺好像在敷著真的蜂蜜這樣. 個人不是很喜歡
Jun, Malaysia, 2013-04-10
On the fence about this...
I've only used this a couple of times. It is moisturising and there is plenty of serum in the packet, but I'm not sure that it lasts very long. I haven't really noticed a marked difference in my skin persisting into the next day. Note, however, that I have very dry skin that peels and flakes and I do need to change to a more moisturising overall regimen... The good thing is there isn't much of a fragrance and it doesn't seem to irritate my skin.
Joan, Markham, ON, 2012-09-17
方便
对于这个价钱已经不错用了··很方便··可以连下巴一起做··敷完脸就可以直接睡觉··第二天起来气色会变好
张 慧玲, 中国, 2012-09-13
Moister intense!
This has left my skin extremely moisturized and continued on to the next day. I would highly recommend for dry skin
Keeley Thomas, Manchester, 2012-05-30
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).