for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHTENING<br>Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 105041906001

Nuxe

BRIGHTENING
Cleansing Foam

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 95.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 57%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错的产品
香味清新,泡沫很细腻,用后感觉脸上干净不干燥。
林 琳, 中国, 2014-03-10
味道超级好闻 非常温和
非常温和 我是用CLARISONIC洗脸刷 然后挤一点洗面乳在上面 洗完后非常温和 不干 味道很植物系
玛丽朱, 中国, 2014-01-23
一直在用这个洗面奶,非常好
洗得很干净,而且不紧绷,非常舒服
�� ����, 中国, 2013-10-08
秋冬皮肤较干的比较不适合
感觉洗脸洗的比较干净,泡沫并不丰富,几乎揉不出泡沫,但是我用后不出十秒钟,脸上就紧绷绷的,比较干,不适合我,估计夏天能行
晓芳, 青岛, 2013-09-09
保湿不干燥
洗完脸后挺润的适合干性的妹妹
张 晶, 绥化市, 2013-03-20
special offer
Nuxe - 2 for 30%OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Nuxe items:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Aug 29, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
泡沫不够丰富,但是清洗效果还可以。
mable, china, 2013-03-05
刚开始有点不习惯它的质地,因为不起泡沫,总感觉没洗干净。但用后感觉挺好,不干。味道也很舒服。
foxangei, Auckland, 2013-01-03
欧树洁肤泡沫
洗完不紧绷,好冲洗,不错
王 一敏, 天津市, 2012-12-31
温和净白
蛮好用的,泡沫虽然不够丰富,但是清洁得不错,不刺激
EVE, 南宁市, 2012-12-28
很喜欢
帮朋友买的,据她说很好!她很喜欢!下次我打算自己也尝试,这次i了不少欧树家东西,整体偶非常满意。会继续关注欧树!!!!
HONG MEI WANG, 中国, 2012-11-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).