for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLINITY ACTI-RIZE<br>Lift Moist Lotion R
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 105027522001

Kose

CLINITY ACTI-RIZE
Lift Moist Lotion R

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 67.20
RRP: ¥ 111.20
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好用
现在的季节比较干燥,妈妈的皮肤又较干,用这个很滋润的,挺不错的
SHAN LING SHAN, 中国, 2014-03-21
很滋润
初秋的时候比较干燥,用这个很滋润的,喜欢水带喷嘴的,使用方便
汤 欣, 上海市, 2013-10-14
很滋润
今年春天已经买了一瓶,快使完了。很滋润,只有少许的酒精味儿,不刺激皮肤,不错。自使用后,朋友、同事们都说没有化妆时,皮肤也显得有光泽、白皙了。哈哈,真高兴。
Phoebe, 北京市, 2013-07-16
吸收非常好!特别建议可以用来颈部护理哟
Jenny , Australia, 2013-03-24
Good
First day using didn't think it was good, then after a few day my skin is softer. I love it now
VIANN SIU, Calgary, 2012-09-09
还没用,应该不错吧。
王 晋安, 无锡市, 2012-07-05
很滋润,吸收不是很快,现在夏天应该用滋润的就好了,特润的应该秋冬用比较好!
张 艳芳, 东莞, 2012-05-17
很滋润,用起来吸收也不错,而且味道很清淡没什么刺激性
张 艳芳, 东莞, 2012-04-30
很滋润
是五十岁的阿姨用,她很喜欢,很滋润,春季用正适合,便宜又这么好用极力推荐一下。
lv, 大连市, 2012-04-04
剛剛用要用長一短時間才知道效果, 喜歡它的清香味!
Lizhu Wen, Montreal, 2011-09-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).