for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Royal Jelly
online exclusive
Item No. : 105027304001

DHC

Royal Jelly

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 69.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Очень жаль, что продукт часто отсутствует на складе.
NATАLIA , Yekaterinburg, 2014-01-12
untuk kesehatan
memakai produk ini untuk kesehatan karena kandungan royal jelly nya, karena saya sering lelah, hasil lumayan, mungkin karena saya tidak sering meminumnya.
dewi maya, Medan, 2013-05-13
Довольно интенсивный запах, поэтому не смогла ощутить прелети(
Kate, Russia , 2013-02-02
值得推薦!
最近被hormones問題困擾...下巴jawline出好多粒粒 食左兩個禮拜有多...粒粒差唔多清晒...皮膚變得有光澤 靚左 description寫食完精神會好d...試完好似唔多覺有咩分別~ anyway..呢樣已經成為我既must buy item之一...會繼續買落去!!!!!!! 好值得試!!!!!!!!!!!
Eil T, Canada, 2012-12-31
超级效果啊!
我和我老公第一次吃分别在睡前吃了三颗,结果我精神好得彻夜未眠,我老公一觉醒来后却精力充沛。(我老公是属于倒下就能睡着的那种死猪型。)我弱弱地问一下,这到底是睡前吃的还是醒来吃的呀?!
小笼包, 上海, 2012-12-11
精神有比較好
一直以來都有聽說蜂皇漿對女性很好,於是訂購了DHC的蜂皇漿營養素, 我吃了兩個星期就沒吃了,因為本身體質不適合,我有所謂的多囊性卵巢,所以吃這個產品會讓病情加重! 所以我剩下的都給了朋友,她吃了精神很好,晚上好眠,氣色也都很不錯! 尤其,DHC的產品一直都是有保證的!! 很推薦容易疲累,精神不濟,晚上失眠的女性使用!! 但是如果有任何疾病的話,要記得先問過醫生再使用唷!!
TSAI LIN CHENG, Lincoln, 2012-10-30
有精气神了
收到产品之后,就吃了一粒,感觉就有精气神了,还没有饿的感觉了。我现在正好是要增肥的年纪了,所以吃它控制一下食量还是不错的,我喜欢。
XXL, 中国, 2012-10-20
体力和皮肤都变好了!
本来就是属于皮肤不错的,用了一段时间后仍然能看到额头的皮肤更紧绷和光滑,真的很惊喜!而且夜不像以前那么容易累和犯困了。不过我本身的用量是1到2粒每天
Jean, Toronto, 2012-10-14
女生推荐
经常没什么精神,吃了还是有效地。而且女生吃蜂王浆还是很好的
shino, melbourne, 2012-08-27
价格便宜,买回来还没怎么用,不知道效果如何,看其他人评论的不错,买来试试
陈华, 澳洲, 2012-08-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).