for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3D COLLAGEN<br>Face Regeneration Serum - 14days Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 105026302001

DR.BSC

3D COLLAGEN
Face Regeneration Serum - 14days Treatment

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 252.10
RRP: ¥ 315.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 80 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
用了皮肤挺水润的
用了皮肤挺润的
XIAO YAN WANG, 西安, 2014-02-28
自己还没有用,送朋友2支说是很好用!
YAXIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-02-21
我还没用,送给朋友2支,说是很好用!
YAXIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-02-21
好像目前就看到保湿
用完后 保湿还行 好像嫩了一点点
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-02-19
细纹淡了
第一感觉是很保湿,冬季用都润;第二感觉就是细纹变淡了;第三感觉皮肤紧实了一点点。整体来说皮肤状态还是有所改变的。特价的价格有这样的效果值了。请SASA继续做特价啊!
陈 惠嫦, 香港, 2014-01-11
special offer
Dr.BSC Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could enjoy 50% OFF!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

"
Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
very nice, i use it as a SOS serum.
Ashleybb, US, 2014-01-09
很润,用完皮肤白皙有光泽。
首先,一瓶的量很多,可以用多过2天,也许是太滋润了,抹多了容易长痘,多按摩一会儿容易吸收,用后同事都说皮肤有光泽,还很白,效果很好,有活动的话还会再买的。
邵 璐, 南京, 2014-01-02
涂上很光滑
涂上脸部很光滑,但是效果没看到哈
王 艳玉, 中国, 2013-12-26
VERY GOOD
很不错的去纹及收紧的精华。
玲, 中国, 2013-10-29
效果很好
真的很好用,对皮肤有改善,幸好买了二盒。我天天用,而且一瓶能用三天。
欣, 成都, 2013-10-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).