for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2X VC<br>Face Whitening & Spots Dissolve Serum - 14days Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 105025502001

DR.BSC

2X VC
Face Whitening & Spots Dissolve Serum - 14days Treatment

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 252.10
RRP: ¥ 315.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 153 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
美白效果好
感觉脸上的斑淡了一些,这个可能也是因人而异。想再买一盒哦
汪汪一碧, 中国, 2014-11-12
没看出效果来
用完了一套14天,没看出什么效果...不过小小的瓶子很可爱...
J LIN, 澳洲, 2014-11-02
提亮肤色
每晚睡前和第二天早上起来洗完脸的时候擦的,擦完几天之后我发现自己的皮肤很润,而且不油腻,我终于解决了脸部干燥暗黄的肤色了。
邬 佩佩, 中国, 2014-10-14
妈妈用了两盒好像白了一点皮肤也光滑了一些 不过祛斑的效果不明显 在考虑要不要继续用
lemon, 中国, 2014-10-01
有美白效果
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-09-17
special offer
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could enjoy 50% OFF!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

"
Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
半价才买的, 没有特别明显的效果, 但是做一般精华用又还可以, 这个价位, 大概就只能这样了
赖 李密, 330300.330327, 2014-09-13
半价才买的, 没有特别明显的效果, 但是做一般精华用又还可以, 这个价位, 大概就只能这样了
赖 李密, 330300.330327, 2014-09-13
美白
因为整个夏天晒得很厉害,我干性皮肤很容易晒出斑,所以开学前试用着,密集保养一次,希望有效果
林 思琪, 广州市, 2014-09-09
淡斑无暇
一大盒有7小瓶,小小的一瓶,开始以为很快能就用完了,但是早晚连续使用也用了5天,我的黄褐斑很严重,用了5天就淡了很多,淡斑效果很好。用后皮肤也很滑,就是刚用时有点刺激皮肤,微微刺痛,习惯了就好
QI XUAN CHAN, 中国, 2014-09-03
用了一段时间还行吧!没有什么变化,恼火的是竟然有一只是空的,等于少了一只,懒得找客服
志英 杨, 厦门, 2014-08-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).