for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2X VC<br>Face Whitening & Spots Dissolve Serum - 14days Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 105025502001

DR.BSC

2X VC
Face Whitening & Spots Dissolve Serum - 14days Treatment

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 252.10
RRP: ¥ 315.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 135 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还可以吧
不知道是换季的原因还是什么,觉得脸上开始冒痘痘了。感觉没有玻尿酸那款好用。
赵 倩, 中国, 2014-03-31
祛斑不明显,增白效果不错
祛斑不明显,增白效果不错,明显有白很多
katherine, 中国, 2014-03-27
性价比高,推荐!
活动时买的,7小瓶能用将近1个月吧,早晚都在用,斑点稍稍淡化些,皮肤很嫩滑,也白了一些。个人认为产品的性价比很高,1百多元功效也不逊色大牌,但是护肤品也是因人而异,这个产品很适合我,所以满分支持。又买了几盒,希望斑点能继续淡化。
ML XU, 中国, 2014-03-17
肌肤匀称了
用完一盒,整体来说白了一些,斑点没有任何变化,但是肌肤匀称了,我准备再用两盒,看看斑点的变化
兰, 中国, 2014-03-17
很有效
全部都用完了才来评价,皮肤有变白很多,是透光的白,皮肤很有光泽,会回购!
杨 雨轩, 中国, 2014-03-15
special offer
Dr.BSC Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could enjoy 50% OFF!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

"
Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
效果奇特
抱着试试的心理买的,用了一星期,感觉真的有效果,明显的感觉出白了,期待它更奇特的效果。
若若, 中国, 2014-02-20
白了 白了
用了3天就见效了 太喜欢了 用完我在继续买 介绍给朋友用的 也有效果了 喜欢莎莎的产品
赵 媛, 深圳市, 2014-02-20
效果未知
用完两支发觉皮肤脱皮就没有用,不知道是天气问题还是精华问题,打算过一段时间再用,效果未知
何 佩仪, 佛山市, 2014-02-14
没看出效果呢
没看出效果,但是量还是很多的,估计能用1个月呢,时间长点再看看
CHAO YANG, 中国, 2014-02-10
朋友極力推介,所以買枝試下。skin tone 明顯好左, 皮膚都有白到
Cookie, HK, 2014-01-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).