sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Color Combos Curly Extension Mascara (10ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of HOME SECRETS LED Light Therapy Massager (1piece), you'll recieve 2 HYALURONIC MASSAGE CREAM (Refill) (24g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of Soo Beauté items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2X VC<br>Face Whitening & Spots Dissolve Serum - 14days Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 105025502001

DR.BSC

2X VC
Face Whitening & Spots Dissolve Serum - 14days Treatment

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 109.00
RRP: ¥ 318.00
  *save 66%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 160 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用了一段时间,还看不到效果。
抱着试试看的心态买的,用了十四天左右了,没看到有效果,之前一次性买了两盒,看用完另一盒再来评价一次。关
江 小琼, 香港, 2015-03-27
没发现效果
用完一套14瓶 没白 斑也没淡
XIAO WEN WANG, 中国, 2015-03-09
我很喜欢这个品牌的护肤品,很棒。
不知是否心理,我用了两盒这个美白精华,现在觉得自己脸色很美,很有神采,不再暗哑。价格便宜,又经常有优惠,值得一直支持。
海琳, 广州, 2015-01-13
有效果,对斑点有改善空间
包装很美,里面全是细瓶,我第一次买回来与朋友一起分享,我们大家都觉得很不错,斑点是淡了点,每瓶足够使用一星期多,很化算,值得购买。
映文, 上海, 2014-12-29
除了美白功能,都夠保水。
wing, 澳門, 2014-12-29
斑淡了一些
谭 娜, 中国, 2014-12-28
效果不错
之前睇到半价,就霖住买黎孝敬啊妈,用咗一个礼拜左右,脸上的色斑明显少咗,的确唔错,用完会继续买。
SIHUA CHU, 广州, 2014-12-16
美白效果好
感觉脸上的斑淡了一些,这个可能也是因人而异。想再买一盒哦
汪汪一碧, 中国, 2014-11-12
没看出效果来
用完了一套14天,没看出什么效果...不过小小的瓶子很可爱...
J LIN, 澳洲, 2014-11-02
提亮肤色
每晚睡前和第二天早上起来洗完脸的时候擦的,擦完几天之后我发现自己的皮肤很润,而且不油腻,我终于解决了脸部干燥暗黄的肤色了。
邬 佩佩, 中国, 2014-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).