for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Liver Care Capsule only costs ¥ 159!!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2X VC Whitening Bio-Cellulose Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105025304001

DR.BSC

2X VC Whitening Bio-Cellulose Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 93 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
這是很好用的美白面膜
一向喜歡膚色白,所以一年都維持敷美白面膜,我覺得這一年內敷過最好的是這片,價格化算,精華足夠可塗了頸,臉色明顯透白了。所以每次看見有優惠就會買多盒作預備。
Toby, 澳門, 2015-01-13
透白效果不错, 脸色变美了。
没有实时变得很白,但敷完时的确是透白了,很满意。
家慧, 上海, 2014-12-29
值得購買~
一向很喜歡臉色白,經常購買不同的美白面膜,覺得這個品牌不錯,於是每次見有優惠都必定買多幾盒,很便宜很抵買喔。
connie, 香港, 2014-12-29
还不错
用完皮肤滑嫩,只是我没有按照要求两天一片,重新来过
FIONA WANG, 中国, 2014-09-23
小贵,效果好
有点小贵哦,但是效果没的说,像另一张皮肤,呵呵
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
special offer
DR.BSC Bio-Cellulose Mask items - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following DR.BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jan 23, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
舒服,服帖
用上很舒服,像又一张皮,呵呵,很保湿,像Q冻的感觉。买一送一的时候购的,也觉得不是很便宜呢。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
一般
纖維面膜來話不是最好,比較㕌比較硬,精華似奶,但好像不均勻似的。比較效果的話,一定比普通面膜好,但要花錢買纖維面膜有其他比較好的
Steph, Melbourne, 2014-06-19
very fine mask
great texture, comfortable, fit well on face compare to others, good effect, just love it.
Flora Smith, Brisbane, 2014-03-25
效果明显
1。用了以后脸明显变白。干净剔透。2。我是干皮,冬天用稍干。3。面膜贴伏度好。感觉舒服。可以经常使用的产品。👍。
JING ZHAO, 海宁市, 2014-03-23
无功无过。
第一次用生物纤维面膜,不知道为什么面膜精华就是那么少的么,敷了,没看出有啥变化。。。。
Fanny WEI, 南宁市, 2014-01-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).