for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID<br>Face Moisturizing Serum - 14days Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 105024302001

DR.BSC

8X SILK+HYALURONIC ACID
Face Moisturizing Serum - 14days Treatment

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 252.10
RRP: ¥ 315.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 132 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
暂未见到效果
可能我冇Keep住一日用两次 效果唔明显 不过价钱就真系抵 吸收比较快 唔会太痴手 哩个价钱 我个人觉得OK咯 俾65分啦
memory, 深圳市, 2014-10-24
用了几次,我一瓶大概可以用一周有多,感觉保湿效果还是不错的,但之前买了好几款精华,所以存着之后在用
TT, 苏州市, 2014-10-23
运送亟待加强!!!
还没用。但是7小支,碎掉2支!赠品瑞士葆丽美CAVIAR鱼子紧致眼霜 (2ml) 不翼而飞!郁闷之极!!!
CHANYUAN SUN, 上海, 2014-09-22
Mosturising
This product is very moisture, one bottle can be used for 1 week at least. Very useful!! Would definitely recommend!!!
Viv, Adelaide, 2014-05-29
超级好用
已经买了好多次了,忠实粉丝,又便宜又好用。现在作为日常保养在用
孙 敏儿, 杭州市, 2014-05-19
special offer
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF
Now when you purchase of the following DR.BSC items:- , you could enjoy 50% OFF!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

"
Promotion Period: Oct 30, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
分瓶包装,瓶子小小的很可爱,但是只在化妆的时候涂抹一下,如果坚持每天使用估计效果会更加明显。
JOY ZHU, 中国, 2014-04-02
还不错吧 吸收很快 别的没什么发现
赵 卷霞, 中国, 2014-03-28
效果不错
用了二天保湿效果不错
YUANYUAN CHU, 中国, 2014-02-20
保湿还行
目前发现 保湿还行吧
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-02-19
保湿还行
目前开始使用 保湿还行吧
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-02-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).