for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUA RUSH<br>Aqua Rush Water Drop BB Cream SPF28 / PA++
Item No. : 105005004001

BRTC

AQUA RUSH
Aqua Rush Water Drop BB Cream SPF28 / PA++

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 180.00
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Not bad
敏感混合性皮肤, use Escada foundation no.1; 使用BRTC AQUA 2天, coverage 整体还不错,但不超过3小时; 颜色 有点苍白15分钟以后再变自然肤色 还是 有一点白. 保湿但不超过4小时 ; 不敏感 不发红. Recommended use for Early Autumn season
kakinang99, Sydney, 2014-04-17
估计不适合我
我皮肤较白,中性肌肤,我的肤色比较不均匀,上午搽上这个,到下午额头、下巴和脸颊的色差就很明显了,-_-#泛黄了!我眼下有点脂肪粒,这个bb霜搽上去以后就会把脂肪粒凸显得很明显......用后皮肤会显得有点干......可能这款bb霜不适合我吧T_T
阿拉, 上海, 2013-04-09
修饰效果好
很容易推开,薄薄一层就能有好的修饰效果。凃之前用保湿产品更贴合。
刘 婷婷, 北京市, 2013-01-11
works well
it's pretty match my skin, works well. but
AngelaHuang, Boston, 2012-12-07
Very good BB cream!
I have quite dry and sensitive skin especially in the winter so this BB cream is very good for me. It covers well without getting too matte and unnatural. The shade is quite light so you might need a blush to be not so pale :D
MM, Finland , 2012-11-28
LoveLoveLove
I have combination skin with very oily T-zone and dry cheeks, and this BB fits me. First of all, I have milky-white skin and it suits me perfectly. Secondly, it has nice medium coverage. Thirdly, it did NOT cause me any breakouts (I have very sensitive skin and a lot of BB I've used was a real disaster for me). Lastly, but most importantly, it provides good moisturizing even in winter. The only con is oil conrol, but the product doesn't promise that. Also it has semi-matt finish.
Elvira, Rusia, 2012-11-20
I love this BB cream
I have: normal to combination skin I just love this BB cream. I used for everyday as foundation, then I used my own loose power from MAC. I makeup finish are SUPER smooth. I like it.
luxurybebe, Canada, 2012-11-20
Tested in HK and Canada
tested this in HK and in Canada. This BB goes on very smoothly. for August in HK I found this too moisturizing. By the end of the day my Tzone is shiny but the BB stayed smooth so I had to touch up with a little powder. When I got back to Canada I found this BB just right for the drier climate and did not have any problems with excess oily Tzone. I recommend this BB in the winter months while it would still work in the summer touch up every 3 hours is a must. I would definitely repurchase.
Bridget, Canada, 2012-10-07
Vickie Miu, 夏威夷, 2012-09-11
颜色太白
颜色实在是太白了点,保湿度还可以,遮瑕一般
Sha, 中国, 2012-09-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).