for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
INTENSIVE HAND & FOOT<br>Olive Foot Mask
Item No. : 104995901002

Color Combos

INTENSIVE HAND & FOOT
Olive Foot Mask

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 22.50
RRP: ¥ 28.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
滋润
味道很好闻,用完后脚后跟绝对有bb般润滑,但是持久度不算很高,作为日常保养还是不错的。
扬, 深圳市, 2013-10-23
超级滋润
超级滋润的脚膜,第二天脚极其润滑
YAN NING XU, 北京, 2013-09-10
用了一次 感觉不错
去了海边 脚泡的干干的 回家用了一下 感觉还不错
小峤, 北京市, 2013-07-31
шикарная вещь!
Маска просто удивительная, и отбелила и увлажнила, а запах,за такую цену просто находка. Руки после нее как у ребёнка. Очень рекомендую,спасибо производителю.
marina belobrov, izrael, 2013-01-26
great product
i bought this when it was on sale, very good price and easy to use, keeps my feet soft & moisturized.
Faye, Australia, 2013-01-23
很好
作为定期护理非常好
LYDIA LIU, Auckland, 2012-12-20
一般
感觉和其他的胶膜没有过分的区别
MAGGIE DONG, YORK,UK, 2012-12-06
Hydrate bien
Le produit sent vraiment très bon et c'est super simple à utiliser. Les pieds sont bien hydratés pendant 2-3 jours.
Marine Notari, France, 2012-09-09
Gorgeous
Great product, great price. Makes your feet feel silky smooth. Bought some when last in Hong Kong and now cant live without it.
Wendy K, Brunswick, 2012-06-14
Easy-to-use
I like this style of foot masks as it is very easy-to-use. I think if to use regularly, the feet will be soft and fresh.
OLGA , Saint Petersburg, 2012-02-26
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).