for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE LUCENT<br>White Lucent Cleanser Essential Set
Item No. : 104992007001

Shiseido

WHITE LUCENT
White Lucent Cleanser Essential Set

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 134.10
RRP: ¥ 162.50
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
洁面乳用起来会比较干,较适合男性使用。 SPF15的日霜非常好,很滋润,而且不会油腻。 水的话个人不是太喜欢。
Orchid, 广州市, 2013-08-24
一直很好用
资生堂的美白系列既美白又保湿
Dolphina Zheng, 澳大利亚, 2013-05-25
I love this!
I did a review on this on my youtube channel: LifeWithTram
Tram, California, 2013-03-16
三瓶带出去旅游很方便的,水很滋润,洗面奶也可以,乳液是带防晒的,放在夏天在用
苏 娟, 上海市, 2013-02-17
It is a good set for summer
good to use in summer, i comfortable and not grease. Its worth what you pay for
lily zhang, Australia, 2013-01-23
用了2周吧,美白的效果还没有出来,就是cleaning那个比太适合混合性皮肤的,用完脸会很干燥,但水跟乳液都不错的!
Pingky, Newcastle Upon Tyne, 2012-12-02
旅行装很方便
价格实惠,适合出游的基础护肤,很不错的。
李 燕敏, 镇江, 2012-10-13
用了这个系列的精华很好,所以买了一套小样试试,还没用!
钟 丽萍, 张家界市, 2012-09-02
Awesome!!!!
It is brilliant!!!!!Skin looks radiant!~ I love it!
Jocelyn Sun, New Zealand, 2012-08-17
性价比超高
新透白旅行组合,洗面膏只需一点点即能温和而彻底的清洁肌肤,健肤水是我套装中用的最快的,滋润型对于我混合性皮肤也很合适,用后皮肤感觉很洁润,早间用组合中带SPF15指数的防护乳,会很清爽,适合夏季,我一般将它作隔离,呈淡黄色水乳状有轻微润色效果,吸收很快,有极淡酒精味道。可以带上飞机,短期旅行方便,要是连带配有晚间乳液的组合会更好。
ciao, china, 2012-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).