for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Nok-Yong Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 104987702001

THE HISTORY OF WHOO

Nok-Yong Pack

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 398.60
RRP: ¥ 569.80
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Highly recommendaded
The silk like mask softening skin and feel like baby born skin after first use!
Nana, Atlanta, 2014-03-08
感觉很好
洗完脸后用,感觉面上发热,用完皮肤更干净
严 春霞, 中國, 2013-10-03
GOOD
冬天用应该会很舒服吧 热热的 用完感觉脸有点紧致了 其他的倒没有发现有什么作用 不过也才用过两次 期待有更好的效果 价格有点小贵
王 敏钦, 福州市, 2013-08-28
热热的
刚涂到脸上热热的,涂抹开来比较油,10分钟就洗掉感觉有白一点哎,而且没过敏,蛮好
噘儿, 中国, 2013-07-14
用后热热的,很舒服
Yolu, Australia, 2013-06-20
Really good
This is one of the best mask/massage product for face I've used. It has a thick texture but very once you put on your face, it starts to warm up and does its job well. It gives a lot of moisture to my skin. Plus, I really like the smell of light ginseng that this product has. I will re-purchase once mine runs out. Highly recommend
Lynn Hartney, MELBOURNE, 2013-02-23
超好的面膜
第一次用就爱上它,是一款超好面膜而且是加热的
冯 鹏图, 蓟县, 2013-01-12
中药成分,用后脸上会发红,但是很滋润。刚用上的时候能感觉到脸上热热的,促进血液循环~
Sharon Xie, Australia, 2012-07-27
Amazing
Because of this Nok-Yong Pack, I'm getting the urge to try out the other products from "THE HISTORY OF WHOO". The texture is thick and sticky, but when applying around the face texture becomes smooth. What surprised me the first time was the heat that I could actually feel on my face! The heat causes the pores to open up, and I find that it helps removing white/blackheads..which is a plus! This product exceeded my expectations. Its quality is one of the highest.
sa2, Melbourne, 2012-05-03
赞!
非常好用,每次用都觉得脸很舒服,会补货。
ANNA, Auckland, 2012-03-26
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).