for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of Perfumeria Gal item, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OIL<br>Purifying Cleansing Oil Grapefruit
Item No. : 104984908006

CYBER COLORS

CLEANSING OIL
Purifying Cleansing Oil Grapefruit

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 239.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺好的
挺好的
胡 峰, 中国, 2015-02-26
洗得干净又不油腻
第一次使用这个牌子的卸妆油,看大家评价不错,就买来试试,没想到如获至宝啊!很容易就和脸上的彩妆融为一体,清洗得干净又不觉得油腻,很清爽的感觉,比以前用的其他品牌的卸妆油不知好用多少倍,我想我以后终于找到适合自己的产品了,超级满意啊~
张 冬梅, 中国, 2015-01-17
非常好用
非常好的一款卸妆油,价格便宜,喜欢淡淡的桔香味,值得拥有。
朱 代方, 广州市, 2014-07-12
太好
这是我一直钟爱的产品。已经使用了7年。每种味道都好。媲美植春秀。
zhongqian, 中国, 2014-06-07
卸得干净
买了很久,才开始用,很好用,乳化好,卸得干净,又有柚子的淡淡香气。之前都在用其他品牌的卸妆面巾,用多了觉得自己皮肤的角质层都被磨薄了,后来就开了这瓶卸妆油。
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2014-02-25
物美价廉的一款,还不错。
�� ����, 中國, 2013-10-14
Cleansing without drying
great product for daily make up removal regime. my skin condition is significantly improved and ready for the dry wintery months ahead.
Hana, Melbourne, 2013-07-06
洗后面部干净,滑滑的,不错喲。推荐
cui, 中国, 2013-04-23
卸妆很干净,性价比很高
JUAN LIN, 台州市, 2013-03-20
不错
以前用DHC的,这次买的这个觉得很不错,性价比也高,以后就用这款卸妆油了
唐 琳, 香港, 2013-02-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).