for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Rentinol Lotion
Item No. : 104984804001

HadaLabo

Rentinol Lotion

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 107.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 74 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Fantastic product
I have sensitive skin that is prone to eczema, so finding a lotion that is moisturizing yet not too heavy, and without fragrance has been difficult. This lotion is effective -- its moisturizing, light and is fragrance-free. It is also very inexpensive. I highly recommend this product.
Winnie, Canada, 2014-06-09
保湿效果好
一直喜欢的产品
ROSIE JIA, 中国, 2014-05-27
Good
It's a little harsh for my skin in winter, but my skin is really sensitive and dry during the winter month. I think it will be perfect for summer.
Vanessa, New York, 2014-03-31
没有刺激的味道,挺滋润的,是我用过的最滋润的一款化妆水。
lynn xiao, 江门, 2014-02-21
保湿效果不错,也不会油腻,价格亲民
施 慧, 中国, 2014-02-15
special offer
HadaLabo Rentinol Lotion - 20% Off!!!!
Now when you purchase HadaLabo Rentinol Lotion (170ml), , you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Sep 1, 2014
肌研
这款用过几次之后发现皮肤变白了 真的不错
Weiting Lu, 美国, 2014-02-05
说是水其实更像乳液,挺保湿的
杨 燕芬, 上海市, 2014-01-22
抹在脸上很舒服,天气很干燥的地方保湿还不够。
Anqi Li, 加拿大, 2014-01-09
Great stuff
Doesn't let me down at all, love this toner, it's so moist,and great price, strongly recommend.
Qin Zhang, Melbourne, Australia, 2013-12-23
Excellent Skin Smoother
I've been using this for a week. It's a medium consistency gel with no scent - I put it on a cotton pad and wipe it on my skin after toner and before my anti-oxidant serum at night before bed. I wake up with smoother, softer skin. This is the product that will smooth out those final tiny bumps for truly perfect skin. Love this!
Miriam M, Denver, 2013-12-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).