for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Rentinol Lotion
Item No. : 104984804001

HadaLabo

Rentinol Lotion

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 108.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
非常好用!
一直很喜欢肌研家的水,因为保湿效果很好,但一直用的都是白瓶的极润水,这次换了这款红色的水,本来还很不安,没想到有意外惊喜!这款水比白瓶的保湿效果还要更好,不需要用太多就可以达到保湿效果,非常非常好用!大爱!
YI XUAN LIU, 中国, 2014-10-05
很滋润
这个之前用过试用装感觉挺好用的这次直接入正装,感觉用起来像精华很浓稠,适合秋冬季夏天用着有点黏
陈 依枚, 中国, 2014-10-03
性價比高
很保濕, 輕拍後容易吸收, 膚色提亮了!
JENNIFER, 香港, 2014-09-10
很滋润,味道很清淡,补水效果很好
超级滋润的一款化妆水,味道很清淡,感觉没有太多香精的添加,很安心。用了之后皮肤水润,没有那种假滑的感觉,吸收度很棒。比火爆的兰蔻的粉水的使用感好很多,也没有粉水那种甜腻的味道。非常爱的一款水。
WEN, 中国, 2014-08-19
Fantastic product
I have sensitive skin that is prone to eczema, so finding a lotion that is moisturizing yet not too heavy, and without fragrance has been difficult. This lotion is effective -- its moisturizing, light and is fragrance-free. It is also very inexpensive. I highly recommend this product.
Winnie, Canada, 2014-06-09
special offer
HadaLabo : 20% off!!
Now when you purchase HadaLabo Rentinol Lotion (170ml), , you'll enjoy 20% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Oct 3, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
保湿效果好
一直喜欢的产品
ROSIE JIA, 中国, 2014-05-27
Good
It's a little harsh for my skin in winter, but my skin is really sensitive and dry during the winter month. I think it will be perfect for summer.
Vanessa, New York, 2014-03-31
没有刺激的味道,挺滋润的,是我用过的最滋润的一款化妆水。
lynn xiao, 江门, 2014-02-21
保湿效果不错,也不会油腻,价格亲民
施 慧, 中国, 2014-02-15
肌研
这款用过几次之后发现皮肤变白了 真的不错
Weiting Lu, 美国, 2014-02-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).