for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY & OATMEAL<br>Honey Body Massage Oil
Item No. : 104969203004

Color Combos

HONEY & OATMEAL
Honey Body Massage Oil

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 87.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还不错
物品不错到货时间太长了
zino, 深圳, 2014-03-28
保湿效果好,很柔软的触感
洗澡后,身上水分未擦干时使用的,用量不用太多,补水的效果明显,现在春天很干,吸收很快的。发货刚好14天,呵呵,会回购的,值得购买,很划算
云, 昆明市, 2014-03-20
滋润 很好吸收
浓浓的蜂蜜味道 很快就吸收了 也很滋润 而且味道特别持久
LIU YANG, 朝阳市, 2014-03-18
保湿
买一送一活动时买的。蜂蜜味道很浓郁,北方冬天干燥气候绝对好用。
冯 晓, 南京, 2014-03-14
热的很快
热得很快,刚刚开始没看清楚说明说,以为是灯会变白,其实是前段的胶头。挺好用的
Jing Lu, Auckland, 2014-03-11
special offer
2 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200 ml) only cost you US$ 12.7 [¥ 78.1]!
With the purchase 2 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200 ml) , only cost you US$ 12.7 [¥ 78.1]!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
吸收很快,味道不冲
挺好用的,涂在身上很容易就吸收,不会说太油太滑需要抹半天。味道就是蜂蜜的味道,不是太冲
Jing Lu, Auckland, 2014-03-11
喜欢的产品,蜂蜜味道很浓
滋润度不错,很少一点可以推开很大一片。用量应该算比较省。蜂蜜的味道特别浓。喜欢这个味道的说是很香甜,不喜欢的就说味道太冲了。见仁见智吧。
june wang, 中国, 2014-02-04
Smell overnight
晚上洗澡后当身体乳液用,保湿效果比我的凡士林好,而且很好推,但我没用过其他按摩油,不能比较它的按摩功用,就滋润度来说已经够了,而且我挺喜欢它的味道。记得要拎紧盖子哦。
hui ouyang, 美国, 2013-12-30
有点油
冬季保养不错,我用来泡澡防水里面泡味道很清香,值得推荐
candy chan, 广州市, 2013-12-20
气味不太好闻
不知道是什么味道,比较不好闻。。但是效果很好 擦上后很滋润。。现在没在用了 味道太重了。。整个房间都有那个味~
李 斯斯, 安吉县递铺镇, 2013-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).