for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT RENEW<br>Perfect Renew Cream
Item No. : 104965209001

LANEIGE

PERFECT RENEW
Perfect Renew Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 339.00
RRP: ¥ 450.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
this is a must to end my beauty routine. my skin feels nourish using the product
Hanita Adhi, Australia, 2014-07-31
not bad
I love the creamy milk texture. I use it on night time only cause abit too rich for my oily skin. It does seem to have brighten up my face but lifting im not sure about it.
BEE ANN CHAI, whyalla stuart, 2014-04-21
Excellent
This product is absolutely fabulous! It's very moisturising and light weight. Great for day or at night.
S, SYDNEY, 2014-04-15
Love it!
It smells so good (very light) and very moisturizing for my combination skin!
Yuki, USA, 2014-02-05
使用两星期后再来评价的,这款面霜很适合春秋季节时使用,涂抹时不油不腻,易吸收,涂抹后脸颊光滑。
陶 琛珏, 嘉兴市, 2014-01-03
适合秋冬季使用,不油腻!挺好的
关 英, 重庆市, 2013-10-19
ok
mavis, 沈阳市, 2013-03-27
Rita Kwong, Daly City, 2013-03-22
很好的面霜
帮朋友买的,她说特别好,一直在用,冬天很滋润,而且很容易吸收
JING YING ZHAO, 哈尔滨市, 2013-01-09
保湿效果超好
朋友强力推荐,一口气买了两瓶,用了三次了,用后脸上不会有粘粘的感觉,味道也很好闻,重点是保湿效果真的很强,很适合冬天用。
HUA LIN, ALBANY, 2012-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).