for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT RENEW<br>Perfect Renew Emulsion
Item No. : 104964902001

LANEIGE

PERFECT RENEW
Perfect Renew Emulsion

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 229.00
RRP: ¥ 310.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
the milky texture gives my skin hydration. use this along with the other perfect renew series.
Hanita Adhi, Australia, 2014-07-31
一如既往
本人一直以来都对护肤品很挑剔,大牌也是换着用了不少,但保湿效果没一个能比它好的!便宜还好用,超爱!
SHEN JING, MELBOURNE, 2014-07-08
正品
长期使用该品牌,是正品,补水效果明显。
Keran ZHANG, 三亚, 2014-05-09
很補水
本人20歲.是乾性和敏感肌膚.所以用的都要很小心.很好用.很補水.
Eris , Manchester , 2014-04-07
保湿极好
以前试过好几种保湿乳液,还是觉得这个保温效果好,涂上后润润的,现在选定就用这个乳液了。
YING WU, 中国, 2014-04-03
很喜欢的一款水
我已经买了好几瓶了,很补水
LI XIA HUANG, 南宁市宾阳县, 2014-03-24
补水,保湿
补水,保湿一级棒棒~~
JING ZHU, 南通市, 2014-03-10
效果让我惊呆了
兰芝的产品相当补水,很喜欢,终于找到我想要的护肤品了,赞
钟 婷婷, 中国, 2014-03-01
补水效果很赞
很保湿,滋养皮肤,特适合冬天皮肤显干的季节,会继续使用的。。。
詹 丹珠, 普宁市, 2014-02-24
补水
送姐姐补仓的,她用了很多瓶了
hyy, 中国, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).