for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT RENEW<br>Perfect Renew Emulsion
Item No. : 104964902001

LANEIGE

PERFECT RENEW
Perfect Renew Emulsion

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 226.20
RRP: ¥ 301.60
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
保湿极好
以前试过好几种保湿乳液,还是觉得这个保温效果好,涂上后润润的,现在选定就用这个乳液了。
YING WU, 中国, 2014-04-03
很喜欢的一款水
我已经买了好几瓶了,很补水
LI XIA HUANG, 南宁市宾阳县, 2014-03-24
补水,保湿
补水,保湿一级棒棒~~
JING ZHU, 南通市, 2014-03-10
效果让我惊呆了
兰芝的产品相当补水,很喜欢,终于找到我想要的护肤品了,赞
钟 婷婷, 中国, 2014-03-01
补水效果很赞
很保湿,滋养皮肤,特适合冬天皮肤显干的季节,会继续使用的。。。
詹 丹珠, 普宁市, 2014-02-24
补水
送姐姐补仓的,她用了很多瓶了
hyy, 中国, 2014-02-07
实感
虽然是初次购买,但是很是信赖,宝贝和理想中的一样,很适合本人,货真价实,香港有很多sasa实体店哟,很是放心。
倪 娟, 中国, 2014-02-06
很保湿的一款乳液,特别适合在秋冬季节使用
张 燕, 中国, 2014-01-23
不油腻,清爽,也很保湿,冬天也很适合用。
Daisy , Staten Island, 2013-12-28
补水,保湿,不油腻
产品不错,没有跟专柜比较过,自己用着不出,小女子北方人,混合皮肤,用后感觉保湿,补水,还不油腻,价位也实惠,会继续使用
。。, 中国,河北, 2013-12-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).