for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GINKGO NATURAL<br>Foam Cleansing Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104958703001

Charmzone

GINKGO NATURAL
Foam Cleansing Cream

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 80.00
RRP: ¥ 100.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
用过一段时间,真的发型洗的很干净,对T区控油很有帮助,而且我下巴的粉刺也控制住了,很赞。
李 李珊, 中國, 2014-10-14
温和清洁力好
温和清洁力好
Alia, Wollongong, 2014-08-15
性价比很高
性价比很高,老少皆宜
CHRIS HU, 杭州市, 2014-07-07
平靚正
十分好用, 清潔度極高,價格偏向便宜。本人已用3年多,極力推介!!!
FIONA LEUNG, 香港, 2014-05-09
经济实惠
泡沫很多,很大一只,可以用很久,比较温和,洁面还可以,淡妆直接用这个就可以卸得很干净,但是会有一点点干。
si miao, 中国, 2014-04-25
超级好用
性价比很高的洗面奶,一直在用。推荐
MAGGIE YANG, 中国, 2014-04-16
味道很清香
这款我是用夜间清洗的。比较能深层清洁。味道很清香,很好闻。洗完不会很干燥。
elia陈, 厦门, 2014-04-12
清洁力强劲
挤一粒花生那么大便可以揉出来超多泡泡,浓缩型的洗面乳,清洁力也非常好,洗完不会觉得皮肤干,超大一管非常耐用,太便宜好用了~
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
泡沫丰富
很好,泡沫很丰富,不会刺激皮肤,还会继续购买的
李 时慧, 中国, 2014-01-21
还好
还好,洗的蛮干净
刘 旭, 杭州市, 2013-12-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).