sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GINKGO NATURAL<br>Foam Cleansing Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104958703001

Charmzone

GINKGO NATURAL
Foam Cleansing Cream

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 80.00
RRP: ¥ 100.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
油皮妹子夏日皮肤清洁首先之一
很大一支,清洁力很强,淡妆卸妆油都省了,洗完脸稍微有点干干的,好像韩系产品只要清洁力稍强一些都有这个共同点,对于平价的它来说算是非常出众的产品了。
王, 江苏, 2015-04-18
清洁,透彻,保湿的洁面好产品
可以彻底清除肌肤污垢,彻底清除毛孔深处的污物、彩妆和灰尘,用完后我的痘痘得到了明显改善。 而且银杏叶萃取精华也是我放心的地方,洁面之后感觉舒适清爽。 保湿成分能补充肌肤充分的水分,使洗脸肌肤不紧绷不油腻。 令肌肤白皙透明 植物美容成分令肌肤白皙透明,真的爱不释手。 是一款适合混合型或油性皮肤的MM,它清洁能力强,能够清除毛孔下的隐形污垢,用完会明显感觉到滑滑的,洁完以后感觉脸白白嫩嫩的很光滑,而且不会干干的很保湿。清洁,透彻,保湿,绝对的好产品。是我一直会回购的一款产品,相信你值得拥有~
悦 清酱, 中国, 2015-04-04
性价比较高
洁面效果可以,但是用后面部感觉紧绷,不过性价比倒是挺高的
kelly, 香港, 2015-02-03
用过一段时间,真的发型洗的很干净,对T区控油很有帮助,而且我下巴的粉刺也控制住了,很赞。
李 李珊, 中國, 2014-10-14
温和清洁力好
温和清洁力好
Alia, Wollongong, 2014-08-15
性价比很高
性价比很高,老少皆宜
CHRIS HU, 杭州市, 2014-07-07
平靚正
十分好用, 清潔度極高,價格偏向便宜。本人已用3年多,極力推介!!!
FIONA LEUNG, 香港, 2014-05-09
经济实惠
泡沫很多,很大一只,可以用很久,比较温和,洁面还可以,淡妆直接用这个就可以卸得很干净,但是会有一点点干。
si miao, 中国, 2014-04-25
超级好用
性价比很高的洗面奶,一直在用。推荐
MAGGIE YANG, 中国, 2014-04-16
味道很清香
这款我是用夜间清洗的。比较能深层清洁。味道很清香,很好闻。洗完不会很干燥。
elia陈, 厦门, 2014-04-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).