for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GINKGO NATURAL<br>Skin Toner (130ml)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104957602001

Charmzone

GINKGO NATURAL
Skin Toner (130ml)

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 180.00
  *save 53%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
best toner
i try alot of toner nothing works like this ..especially close up the pore and control oil
rh, usa, 2013-09-29
有点酒精味,不过夏天用还是可以的
味道淡淡的喜欢,只是带点酒精味,不过夏天用还是可以的。混皮,用了不干不油,感觉挻清爽。
Vv, 中国广州, 2013-05-17
包装都还好,就是没有保质期
包装都挺好的,现在问题就是,莎莎很多都是没有保质期的,有的是2011年的,时间都太久,是不是因为这样,价格才便宜呢?
CICI RUAN, CHINA, 2013-04-13
没用过这种味道的 一开始不大接受 用习惯了还不错 很水润保湿
刘 玲, 常州市, 2013-02-25
很清爽的爽肤水
香味有点浓,很清爽,不错
花花菜, 广州, 2012-10-16
蛮好用的,清爽不油腻
除了香味有点浓外,其他都蛮好的,清爽不油腻
花花菜, 广州, 2012-10-16
很适合我的一款水
李 璐, 中国, 2012-10-04
清爽保湿
做活动的时候买的,价格很超值,东西也很好用。清爽不油腻,而且保湿程度也很不错
ABBY, 中国, 2012-09-27
味道有些刺激~但是保湿还不错,很清爽
odeliva, 中国, 2012-09-01
好用
很保湿的一款水水,用过时候脸觉得很紧绷,不会油油的,适合夏天使用..
刘 子彧, melbourne, 2012-07-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).