sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack
Item No. : 104945407001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack

Size: 80 ml

now: US$ 23.00
RRP: US$ 27.00
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 192 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
very good
Smell very sweet, love this product , will buy again
jocelyn, sydney, 2015-08-03
送人的礼物
用过兰芝那款经典的蓝色睡眠面膜,相信这个也不会太差,所以送闺蜜当礼物了,我一般用来当水洗面膜,洗澡之前敷一层,洗完澡之后一冲洗,脸蛋滑溜溜,很好,感觉比做睡眠面膜效果更好。
jing, 武汉市, 2015-04-14
兰芝
款面膜我朋友之前从韩国有带过来的,我现在用的睡眠面膜就是这一款,补水效果超级好,我肤质的缺点就是缺水比较严重,而且肤色有点暗沉,用过这个睡眠面膜,肤色真的亮了不少,皮肤也更光滑了一些,而且我喜欢兰芝这个品牌的一大特点就是,价格跟别的品牌比,相对便宜一些,而且效果也好。
xuan du, 汕头市, 2015-04-02
这个味道很不错
这个味道很不错,就像把奶油涂在脸上,油油的有一定保湿效果
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-26
保湿 香香的
保湿效果好 兰芝的东西味道 都是淡淡的香气 很不错喜欢
张 珊, 中国, 2015-03-26
过敏
有人跟我一样有用了这个过敏的吗?第二天起来脸上摸上去一粒粒的,感觉有点浮肿,还粗糙,不知道会不会好!!!!!买了很多兰芝的东西,本不是容易过敏的皮肤,第一次用面膜过敏,虽然很好闻,但是对容易过敏的亲们就不推荐了。
xiaojie zhang, China, 2015-03-11
香甜味美,滋润倍护,好用欢喜,爱不释手!
香香甜甜的味道,做脸也有好心情!
song lili, 340100.340103, 2015-02-22
兰芝面膜好用!
一打开瓶子就闻到很香甜的草莓🍓奶昔味道面膜,好喜欢。抹在脸上很容易吸收,好滋润。非常满意!
song lili, 340100.340103, 2015-02-22
像草莓奶油
这个味道很不错,就像把奶油涂在脸上,油油的有一定保湿效果
Yuan Deng, 中国, 2015-02-09
气味甜美
补水不如蓝瓶的。价格便宜,效果还行。
侯 少贞, 中国, 2014-10-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).