for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack
Item No. : 104945407001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 129.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 179 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味甜,滋润
味道很甜美,滋润,价格便宜
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-09
兰芝酸奶水果面膜
味道有点甜,用起来很温和,补水保湿,很喜欢。可以推荐需要补水美白的朋友,温和使用。
沃 雨萱, 合肥市, 2014-08-28
129元买的,味道很好闻像冰淇淋,保湿效果还不错,但是就是清洗完感觉不干净,像抹了一层蜡一样,用了洁面乳才稍微好点,可能就是保湿的一种状态本人不太喜欢,感觉不透
lisa, 山西, 2014-08-27
保湿
很想吃一口。(*^__^*) 嘻嘻……还是蛮不错的。亮白保湿滋润。有一度我当睡眠面膜来用。皮肤透亮了不少。必不可少的产品
小雪, 中国, 2014-08-24
味道超好的水洗面膜
草莓味道很好闻,抹在脸上感觉很滋润.
lemontree, 中国, 2014-07-22
已经是第二罐了 草莓酸奶的味道 让人想一口吃掉 使用后皮肤滑滑的 补水效果不错 还有点提亮的功效 和兰芝睡眠面膜一样 已经成为了不可缺少的保养品
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
味道太好闻了
保湿那些功效暂时不知道,但是味道真的是太好闻了,像草莓冰淇淋一样
XIAOQIAN YIN, 楚雄州, 2014-06-23
老毛病,每次都还是想吃它
陈 宝玲, 中国, 2014-06-08
很滑
美白效果没怎么看出来,不过用完后挺滑的,而且保湿也有一定的效果,可能是我的皮肤本身就不是很干吧!
ISABEL LIAO, 贛州市, 2014-05-16
like it
闻着味道很好,用了脸很舒服~ 喜欢
邵 莲美, 杭州市, 2014-05-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).