for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack
Item No. : 104945407001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 127.30
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 175 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
已经是第二罐了 草莓酸奶的味道 让人想一口吃掉 使用后皮肤滑滑的 补水效果不错 还有点提亮的功效 和兰芝睡眠面膜一样 已经成为了不可缺少的保养品
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
味道太好闻了
保湿那些功效暂时不知道,但是味道真的是太好闻了,像草莓冰淇淋一样
XIAOQIAN YIN, 楚雄州, 2014-06-23
老毛病,每次都还是想吃它
陈 宝玲, 中国, 2014-06-08
很滑
美白效果没怎么看出来,不过用完后挺滑的,而且保湿也有一定的效果,可能是我的皮肤本身就不是很干吧!
ISABEL LIAO, 贛州市, 2014-05-16
like it
闻着味道很好,用了脸很舒服~ 喜欢
邵 莲美, 杭州市, 2014-05-07
LOVE LOVE LOVE
This mask smells like freaking pocky strawberry and it's so tempting not to eat it. Gosh, I love this mask so much, even more so than the water sleeping pack. I find that the berry extracts helps me with calming down my break outs. This mask is great for those that have to deal with surprise zits and such because it does a great job at cleaning out the pores and reducing the size of the problem area it self. I totally recommend and the fact that its filled to the brim is totally worth it!
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2014-05-02
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-01
用过兰芝蓝瓶的保湿面膜,觉得还不错,没什么不适,就想着试试这款,可能美国不天气不适合这款,没什么很大的毛病就是觉得不够滋润,我把它当按摩霜使用,洗完脸觉得没什么补水的效果,甚至到了第二天会觉得干干的,甚至脱皮,等于没搽,浪费了。不太推荐太冷的地方。
ou maggie, usa, 2014-04-28
便宜
送朋友的,觉得很朋友,牌子又挺出名的,朋友喜欢
Rosanna Huang, 汕尾市, 2014-04-26
Always buy
Good product, nice smell, like it.
Hattie, Adelaide, 2014-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).