for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack
Item No. : 104945407001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 127.30
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 163 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果很好
昨天收到了货,拿回家试了下,抹上浓浓的乳酪草莓味很好闻,睡觉前洗下去了,脸蛋滑滑的,我比较钟情于这样的面膜,不会一下就改变你的皮肤,而是循循渐进的改变,一下就改变皮肤的让我觉得很没有安全感,担心会有激素铅汞超标等等。这款面膜很喜欢,温和性质的,很舒服,皮肤早上起来摸着也很软很光滑。用完了之后会继续囤货买的。
李 沁缘, 中国, 2014-04-11
不错
买给姐姐的,她是过敏性皮肤,且有些干燥,用后感觉还不错。
sunny, 达州市, 2014-04-07
很喜欢
YU HE, 中国, 2014-04-05
很棒的面膜
这个面膜很适合中性和油性皮肤的MM使用,用完皮肤很舒服,滑滑的,很喜欢
洁 李, 中国, 2014-03-28
给公司女同事的三八节礼品
美女们用了之后都觉得效果很好~
SHIYUAN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-03-27
想补水的,用这款没错哦
睡觉前像抹晚霜一样,简简单单的。补水效果还行。香味很好
CHENGXI LIU, 大陆, 2014-03-21
很香 真的是草莓酸奶的味道
比较适合冬天 因为涂完之后比较油腻 功效是什么不清楚 但是每次敷这款面膜变的好好 哈哈哈哈哈哈哈 会继续支持兰芝
apple cai, 中国, 2014-03-18
效果让我惊呆了
闻到特别想吃一口,很舒服的草莓香,用了皮肤光滑细嫩,太喜欢了,赞,下次还来
钟 婷婷, 中国, 2014-03-01
价格便宜量又大功效一般
草莓味道比较甜,质地偏油腻,用完洗脸感觉洗不干净,效果没看出来,价格很便宜,容量大,一罐能用好久,可能年轻MM用着会滋润一些吧~
花小蕊, 北京市, 2014-02-23
效果不错
保湿效果不错,味道也很喜欢
杨 小姐, 中国, 2014-02-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).