for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack
Item No. : 104945407001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Multiberry Yogurt Repair Pack

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 187 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
过敏
有人跟我一样有用了这个过敏的吗?第二天起来脸上摸上去一粒粒的,感觉有点浮肿,还粗糙,不知道会不会好!!!!!买了很多兰芝的东西,本不是容易过敏的皮肤,第一次用面膜过敏,虽然很好闻,但是对容易过敏的亲们就不推荐了。
xiaojie zhang, China, 2015-03-11
香甜味美,滋润倍护,好用欢喜,爱不释手!
香香甜甜的味道,做脸也有好心情!
song lili, 340100.340103, 2015-02-22
兰芝面膜好用!
一打开瓶子就闻到很香甜的草莓🍓奶昔味道面膜,好喜欢。抹在脸上很容易吸收,好滋润。非常满意!
song lili, 340100.340103, 2015-02-22
像草莓奶油
这个味道很不错,就像把奶油涂在脸上,油油的有一定保湿效果
Yuan Deng, 中国, 2015-02-09
气味甜美
补水不如蓝瓶的。价格便宜,效果还行。
侯 少贞, 中国, 2014-10-09
味道非常好闻
打开后非常好闻,真的像酸奶一样,甜甜的,不过一定要涂的厚一些效果更好,期待能多搞些活动,更便宜一些那就更好了
于 晓波, 中国, 2014-10-04
不错
之前买的囤货,没想到现在就缺货了,价格适中,很划算!
linda, 上海, 2014-09-13
不错的面膜
本来想买蓝的睡眠面膜,但是是没有了,就买的这款,滋润度和保湿度都还行,也值得推荐
ADELINE YANG, 中国, 2014-09-12
味甜,滋润
味道很甜美,滋润,价格便宜
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-09
兰芝酸奶水果面膜
味道有点甜,用起来很温和,补水保湿,很喜欢。可以推荐需要补水美白的朋友,温和使用。
沃 雨萱, 合肥市, 2014-08-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).