for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel
Item No. : 104945306001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 124.80
RRP: ¥ 207.60
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
真的是草莓香哦
味道很赞,好好吃的感觉,无刺激感,洗完很干净,巨大的一管,非常值!
小希, 中国, 2014-04-02
好用,推荐
看了很多好评才买的,一收到回家就用了。打开是很香的草莓酸奶味道很好闻,颜色粉粉的里面有磨砂颗粒,洗完脸后后轻轻按摩1分钟左右洗掉,脸真的有变滑变细,特别是鼻子黑头少了,毛孔也变细了点~名不虚传。推荐使用!
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-03-29
非常好用
味道好甜很好闻 颗粒细软 洗完后不干燥
Tina, 中国, 2014-03-26
不刺激,超温和
以前用的去角质的,感觉用完后会很干,而且皮肤会红红的,这次买的鲜莓超细腻,不伤肤哦~~~
温 静静, 福州市, 2014-03-24
good
味道很好,不会伤皮肤。
wen xin, Artarmon, 2014-03-03
性价比高
性价比高,内地要便宜很多,这些年我一直在用,很好,推荐。
XiaoMei LI, 哈尔滨市, 2014-02-23
挺好的
迄今未尽就用过一次,最大的感受就是用完后皮肤确实变得很光滑,不过个人觉得使用完毕以后皮肤有点干,需要注意后续补水,总的来说这款产品用户体验还不错。
鲍 春雷, 中国, 2014-02-18
挺好的
迄今为止买回来用过一次,因为担心去角质去的太勤了不好。但是一次用完了就能感觉到皮肤很光滑摸上去很舒服,呵呵,不过后续补水一定要跟上,光滑的同时似乎有点干呢,所以我后续涂了很多水。总之,用户体验不错,呵呵
鲍 春雷, 中国, 2014-02-18
好用,很香的水果味,很想吃的感觉,磨砂很细腻,洗的还是比较干净的,洗完很舒服,不像有的磨砂膏洗完很干,这款洗完还是很水水的感觉,不错,极力推荐!!!
李 莹, 宁波市, 2013-11-27
喜欢
用后很清澈
Tina Chen, 加拿大, 2013-11-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).