for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel
Item No. : 104945306001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Multiberry Yogurt Peeling Gel

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 210.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 88 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
还行
我感觉效果不是那么惊艳,但是味道不错,而且一点也不伤害皮肤的那种,总之还行吧
周 优, 中国, 2014-10-21
去角质的
价格比专柜便宜,我还挺喜欢的。不过我以前只是有小样,此次这个也是给朋友买的。草莓酸奶的味道,用完之后脸蛋光溜溜的,跟去壳鸡蛋一样,里面的小颗粒也很柔,不会觉得太痛,力荐!
Rena, 中国, 2014-10-06
性价格比很高
味道很好,很温和,用后皮肤软软的。
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-15
用后皮肤会干,要做补水功夫,去死皮看不到有效果,不如倩碧七天水溶霜
Kerry Long, 广州市, 2014-09-11
还可以
去角质真的不错
SNOW ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-05
和兰芝草莓酸奶面膜一样的甜香 磨砂颗粒很细很细 敏感皮肤却一点也不会刺激 使用后皮肤感觉很净透 会一直使用
Selene Timmy, 北京, 2014-06-27
马 培, 中国, 2014-06-23
很温和
之前看大家的评论买的。就像大家说的,很温和,而且去角质很有效。用完后不会感觉皮肤干或者发红。适合任何肤质。
MAY, Australia, 2014-06-03
不错
很温和,很舒适
JAN XIE, 杭州, 2014-05-16
不错的一款磨砂啫喱
这款的磨砂珠子很细,比较温和,而且还有草莓味,由于是啫喱质地的,可能会觉得有点黏,但是不影响使用,个人觉得还是不错的一款产品。
xia zhou, 上海市, 2014-05-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).