for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Fat Breaker Twin Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942802001

2Max

Super Fat Breaker Twin Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 349.00
RRP: ¥ 990.00
  *save 65%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 79 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
使用起来很方便又健康,最近便秘也是用了它之后感觉好了许多,肚皮也没那么松弛了,效果我很满意
思山, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
很喜欢这款,自从用了它之后我的肠胃通顺了很多,便秘也没有了,肚子一天天的瘦了下来,肚皮结实了挺多,这次帮朋友带的,用的好继续追加
丹南 , 澳洲, 2015-06-27
很喜欢它,有了它后我的肚腩小了许多,而且手臂的赘肉也变得紧绷了,使用方便又健康
友容, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
我手臂上的赘肉紧致提升了,击脂机的消脂功能很好,连肚腩也变小了许多,也起到排毒的效果,非常赞
语风, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
我用了这个之后,便秘都好了,所以最近皮肤也变的有光泽了,最主要就是瘦了2斤,嘻嘻,我会一直用它的
晓曼, 中国, 2015-04-17
之前买回来还没用过,最近小腿水肿拿出来使用了几天,很快水肿都消下去了,真的很不错
含芙, 中国, 2015-04-08
太喜欢了,用了它我的便秘都好了,连脸上的皮肤也光滑了许多,这应该是排毒的功效吧,而且两个礼拜下来肚腩明显的小了,真的瘦下来了
梦岚, 中国, 2015-03-06
手臂上的赘肉收紧了很多,这款击脂机我很喜欢,有了它减肥就很方便了,也不用吃药就可以瘦下来,很健康
绮彤, 中国, 2015-02-26
我的大腿内侧脂肪多显得腿线条都不均匀,用了这款击脂机后,不仅少了脂肪,皮肤都变的光滑了许多,现在的腿看起来均匀许多了
晓凡 , 中国, 2015-02-26
太赞了这款击脂机,肚子上的脂肪一天天的消掉了,露出明显的腰身了,不仅肚子瘦了,手臂上的赘肉都紧绷了许多
半雪, 中国, 2015-02-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).