for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Fat Breaker Twin Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942802001

2Max

Super Fat Breaker Twin Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 349.00
RRP: ¥ 990.00
  *save 65%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
太喜欢了,用了它我的便秘都好了,连脸上的皮肤也光滑了许多,这应该是排毒的功效吧,而且两个礼拜下来肚腩明显的小了,真的瘦下来了
梦岚, 中国, 2015-03-06
手臂上的赘肉收紧了很多,这款击脂机我很喜欢,有了它减肥就很方便了,也不用吃药就可以瘦下来,很健康
绮彤, 中国, 2015-02-26
我的大腿内侧脂肪多显得腿线条都不均匀,用了这款击脂机后,不仅少了脂肪,皮肤都变的光滑了许多,现在的腿看起来均匀许多了
晓凡 , 中国, 2015-02-26
太赞了这款击脂机,肚子上的脂肪一天天的消掉了,露出明显的腰身了,不仅肚子瘦了,手臂上的赘肉都紧绷了许多
半雪, 中国, 2015-02-22
大腿手臂都可以用到它,我特意用了一个星期看看效果,真的有哦,赘肉都收紧了,皮肤都光滑了
青丝, 中国, 2015-02-12
这款击脂机真的太好了,不用吃药就可以瘦下来,还有我的便秘都好了,确实不错
凡松 , 中国, 2015-02-12
有双重功效的击脂效果,不用吃药就可以瘦真的太好了,用过一段时间,发觉连便秘都好了,可以排毒真的不错
友儿, 中国, 2015-02-03
真的很有效果,可以有效的消掉脂肪,现在肚子也明显的收紧了,大腿手臂上的赘肉也紧致了许多,皮肤也很滑
醉波, 中国, 2015-01-29
推荐
真的不错,我买来对付我的蝴蝶袖的,用完感觉肌肉收紧很多,大赞!想多入几个呢~
Hitomi, 南京, 2015-01-20
震动力很强,有排毒的效果,之前的便秘也好了,肚腩上的肉肉收紧了很多,大腿手臂也收紧了
从梦, 中国, 2015-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).