for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Kose | Etude House | BSC | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
BSC Green Power items - Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942203001

2Max

Super Model Fit Set

Size: 4 box

now: US$ 320.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 578 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
吃完一盒都没有副作用,效果很佳,肚腩明显变小了,皮肤都滋润很多,大腿的肉肉也变紧致,在继续吃完这个疗程
初珍, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
特意吃了一段时间才来留言的,效果很赞,我已经吃完一盒了瘦了3斤,这种顽固性肥胖能瘦已经很不错,之前使用的产品对我都没有效果,唯独这款超模鈅很有效,坚持继续吃下去
书桃, 澳洲, 2015-07-29
吃了一段时间便秘就好了,最近皮肤也红润了许多,肚腩也小了点,穿衣服都感觉松了些,很喜欢这款减肥产品,继续用着
忆雪, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
有很强的抑制食欲效果,每天爱吃宵夜的我现在已经不吃了,而且肚腩也小了些,食量减少,这样重量慢慢的下降了许多,昨天称了一下瘦了8斤,超赞的这款产品
曼容 , 澳洲, 2015-07-27
经朋友推荐这款超模鈅的效果很好,她就是吃了它瘦了10斤,我都快认不出她了,所以我一次买了这一个疗程希望我也能瘦下去
访彤, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Set (4box) - 55% Off!
Now when you purchase 2Max Super Model Fit Set (4box), , you'll enjoy 55% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
抑制食欲很好,最近食量减少了,肚腩也变小了些,肠胃也没有那么胀了,也没有副作用产生,效果很好,好评
雅旋, 澳洲, 2015-07-21
买了一个疗程,吃了有半个月才来留言的,现在减了有5斤了,这效果非常好,我很满意,好评,之后会继续追加的
思卉 , 澳洲, 2015-07-13
我同学使用这产品半年瘦了12斤,见面我都快认不出来是她了,看她用的那么好,我也买了一个疗程回来,希望我也有个奇迹出现,
幻枫, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
吃了快一个月,没有其他副作用,控制食欲很好,食量减少了,便秘也好了,称了一下很惊奇,瘦了8斤,太满意了,坚持继续吃
芷蝶, 澳洲, 2015-06-27
好评,现在我腰上的赘肉明显少了,手臂皮肤也紧致提升了,这产品的效果很好,不过要坚持喔,我已经使用一个多月了才有这样的效果
傲儿, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).