for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942203001

2Max

Super Model Fit Set

Size: 4 box

now: ¥ 1978.00
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 563 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
看了评论都觉得产品是有效的, 我就买了一个疗程回来,现在已经吃完一盒了,肚子明显的变小了,没有出现其他不良的反应,所以我会坚持吃完这一个疗程,希望吃完它之后会有更好的效果
乐蓉, 中国, 2015-03-23
哈哈
哈哈
张 莉, China, 2015-03-23
吃了两盒肚腩的脂肪真的减下来了,肚皮变结实了许多,很期待吃完剩下3盒可以达到我想要的效果
宛白, 中国, 2015-03-10
吃了一个月瘦了6斤,这产品效果真的有效,这一个月来吃它都没有什么副作用,这也是我最满意的,现在有了它我就不怕会长胖了
幻竹, 中国, 2015-03-06
我吃完第一盒就瘦了5斤,我会继续吃下去的,这是我用过最好的一款减肥药了,不但没有副作用,而且效果也很好
翠安, 中国, 2015-02-12
朋友给我推荐的,我特意买了一个疗程回来,现在已经吃完一盒了,效果很好,瘦了3斤,有很好的抑制食欲效果,
孤丝, 中国, 2015-02-12
我吃了一个星期没有出现副作用继续吃完了一盒,发现效果真的很好,称了一下瘦了5斤,我是看过评论后才买的,这款产品真的值得推荐啊
凌旋 , 中国, 2015-02-12
有效果,抑制食欲很好,吃了一段时间没有出现其他不良反应,现在腰细了2寸了,很满意,推荐给大家
尔曼, 中国, 2015-02-02
抑制食欲效果不错,吃了一个月就瘦了6斤,现在皮肤也很有光泽了,产品的效果很赞,推荐给大家
映之, 中国, 2015-01-29
买了一个疗程,已经吃了1个月了,从150斤瘦到了130,太开心了,产品真的很有效,也没有副作用
盼曼, 中国, 2015-01-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).