for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
SALONPAS Salonpas Lotion (85ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Fine, you'll recieve a F/G: Green Morning Smoothie (20g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942203001

2Max

Super Model Fit Set

Size: 4 box

now: ¥ 1978.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 569 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好评,现在我腰上的赘肉明显少了,手臂皮肤也紧致提升了,这产品的效果很好,不过要坚持喔,我已经使用一个多月了才有这样的效果
傲儿, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
朋友推荐的,她用了一个疗程就减了12斤,我也购买了一个疗程,希望能把我的肚腩减小
迎海, 澳洲, 2015-06-04
吃完一盒了才来留言的,确实有效果,我刚刚称过重量瘦了5斤,腰身明显的小了,没有任何副作用,也是我用过最放心的一款减肥药了,加油,我要再瘦瘦
凝梦 , 澳洲, 2015-05-26
一斤没减
买了4瓶,吃了3瓶,一斤没减。在莎莎买的第三种纤体药,没一种能减的,各种浪费钱。不过这药吃了也没什么不舒服。觉照睡,饭照吃。
jianying he, 中国, 2015-04-13
效果是真好,我本来买的是一盒吃了就瘦了2斤,因为觉得自己比较顽固就买多了两盒回来,现在服用15瘦了5斤,腿瘦了2公分,肚子小了很多,真的是好药
诗珊, 中国, 2015-03-30
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Set (4box) - 55% Off!
Now when you purchase 2Max Super Model Fit Set (4box), , you'll enjoy 55% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jun 22, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
还未见效
吃了一瓶,还未见效,再看看吧
CHAN, 中国, 2015-03-30
看了评论都觉得产品是有效的, 我就买了一个疗程回来,现在已经吃完一盒了,肚子明显的变小了,没有出现其他不良的反应,所以我会坚持吃完这一个疗程,希望吃完它之后会有更好的效果
乐蓉, 中国, 2015-03-23
哈哈
哈哈
张 莉, China, 2015-03-23
吃了两盒肚腩的脂肪真的减下来了,肚皮变结实了许多,很期待吃完剩下3盒可以达到我想要的效果
宛白, 中国, 2015-03-10
吃了一个月瘦了6斤,这产品效果真的有效,这一个月来吃它都没有什么副作用,这也是我最满意的,现在有了它我就不怕会长胖了
幻竹, 中国, 2015-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).