for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942203001

2Max

Super Model Fit Set

Size: 4 box

now: ¥ 1978.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 544 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
腰部瘦了,无副作用
我现在已经吃第二瓶了,体重只下来3G。我期待效果,没有任何副作用。同事都说我瘦点了,穿衣服显出腰来了。但是距离我的目标还很遥远。等吃完剩下的2瓶之后我在追加评论。
张 兰, 天津, 2014-08-27
吃了一周
吃了一周'睡得更香'减重,排便,抑制食欲毫无反应'难道我是外星人??没副作用,作用也不怎么大'坚持再吃吃看。
Mickey, 成都, 2014-04-30
还不知道
我吃了一盒,目前还没有减重,但是排便好一些,我过去便秘,应该有效
KE LV, 中国, 2014-04-21
瘦不了多少但是因为没副作用所以生完宝宝后还在吃
amadou, 汕尾, 2014-03-11
正品,效果慢点但无副作用
辣妹, 湖北, 2014-03-04
很满意啦!
一个月下来肚子都平了,我是很满意啦!
凯君, 上海, 2014-03-03
还是有些效果的
15天,瘦了3斤左右~我身高155,现在体重是109斤。离我理想的目标还有十几斤~不过 还是有些效果的。
李 雅丽, 北京, 2014-01-03
肚子小点儿了,有抑制食欲的作用,第二瓶,还得长期见效
张玉环, 浙江, 2013-12-31
吃了有一个星期吧,目前还没有看出来大的效果。体重时重时轻(饭前轻,饭后重)。希望有效,两瓶后会来追加。by the way,没有什么副作用,这点不错!
sophy, 溧水, 2013-12-24
老客户了,希望货品一如既往好
宝娜, 兰州, 2013-12-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).