for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following Bijinsenmon items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of I Love Yo! items, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

buy now!
The following Color Combos Hand/Foot Masks - Buy 5 get 1 FREE!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942202001

2Max

Super Model Fit

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 495.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 476 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有抑制食欲的效果,吃了一个多星期感觉不错,称了一下,真的瘦了,继续保持着
凌瑶, 中国, 2015-01-13
吃完一盒了,效果很好,瘦了5斤了,这是第二次买了,停吃了一个多星期也没有反弹哦,很满意,给大家推荐一下,效果真的很好
满意, 中国, 2015-01-13
2Max效果很好,还有阻止吸收的效果,半个月我的肚腩紧致了许多,很开心,推荐给大家也试试
雅琴, 中国, 2015-01-05
吃了一个月,感觉效果不错,肚子明显的小了,而且大腿上的肉肉也收紧了些,重量也下降了,希望继续坚持着会有更好的效果
如霜, 中国, 2014-12-30
吃完一盒腰瘦了3寸,很满意,给好评,这是第二次购买了,希望吃完它瘦到我想要的效果,加油坚持
千琴, 中国, 2014-12-30
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit (60capsule(s)) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2MaxSuper Model Fit (60capsule(s)), you'll recieve 1 of 2MaxF/G: Super Model Fit (60capsule(s)) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jan 2, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
真的是款不错的产品,我吃了半个月,肚子肉肉紧致许多,有抑制食欲的效果,希望坚持吃完它会更瘦
紫山, 中国, 2014-12-30
第一次购买,效果不错,一个星期瘦了许多,也没有其它不良反应和对身体的副作用,等我吃完还会继续卖的,看到的朋友不要犹豫,大胆购买,产品真的很赞
靖柏, 中国, 2014-12-20
真的瘦了,腰细了3寸,效果很赞,瘦的快,而且没有副作用,这点最好,以前吃过的减肥药副作用很大,经常影响到睡眠,好产品推荐给各位
幼翠 , 中国, 2014-12-19
本人曾服用多种减肥产品,无一有效,对减肥产品已经绝望了,看到这款产品如此多的好评,抱着希望买了一盒,服用了18天瘦了12斤,也没有不适的感觉,真的很开心,赞一个
曼卉, 中国, 2014-12-08
用了超模鈅后,腰瘦了一圈了,很不错,没有不良反应,也有抑制食欲的效果哦
霓霞, 中国, 2014-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).