sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942202001

2Max

Super Model Fit

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: US$ 80.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 493 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
吃了它感觉食欲减少了,肠胃也顺畅了许多,没有不良反应,今天称了瘦了3斤,效果还是有的,继续坚持
怜阳, 澳洲, 2015-07-13
我用的虽然没有瘦很多,但效果还是挺好的,臀部上的纹淡了,量过瘦了一寸,这还是得靠坚持才有效果的
凝蕊, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
产品效果非常好,才吃了半个月瘦了5斤,而且没有任何副作用,以前使用过其他减肥产品失眠的一些症状,现在这款很健康,我很满意
之双 , 澳洲, 2015-06-27
我的朋友使用了这产品有半年了,瘦了22斤,上次见到她都认不出来了,她推荐我也用这款产品,才半个月就瘦了3斤,效果很快,58个赞
曼凝, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
效果还可以,我瘦的比较慢,可能因为我是顽固型肥胖吧,吃了半个月才瘦2斤,不过比之前吃的减肥产品好多了,这款没有反弹效果,抑制食欲很好,减少食量了
初露, 澳洲, 2015-06-04
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit (60capsule(s)) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2MaxSuper Model Fit (60capsule(s)), you'll recieve 1 of 2MaxF/G: Super Model Fit (60capsule(s)) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jul 21, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
吃了这款超模鈅瘦了6斤,大腿细了,肚腩上的肉肉也少了,效果很赞,我很喜欢,继续吃它
从雪, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
我断断续续的吃了10天,瘦了2斤,最满意是我胃不好,但吃了没有任何不好的感觉,睡的很香,没有节食,也没有心悸,打算再买多一盒
碧灵, 中国, 2015-04-02
终于找到减肚腩的产品了,超模鈅是我用过最有效的减肥产品了,没有副作用,肚腩变小了大腿也瘦了2寸,之前使用的产品都没有这效果而且还反弹了,超模鈅没有副作用也没有反弹,太赞了这产品
梦旋, 中国, 2015-03-23
吃了半瓶竟然瘦了5斤,这超模鈅真的太有效了,腰身瘦了2cm,一开始还不信,用了才知道这产品的好,值得推荐给好闺蜜
初柔, 中国, 2015-03-10
瘦腰真的很棒,用了半个月瘦了2寸,大腿也瘦下来了,抑制食欲很强,好产品推荐给闺蜜
听露, 中国, 2015-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).