sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942202001

2Max

Super Model Fit

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: US$ 80.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 498 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
确实有很强的抑制食欲的效果,我现在吃一碗饭就觉得很有饱了,零食也少吃了,两个星期了肚腩变小了许多,肚皮也结实了
雅香, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
这款减肥药抑制食欲很强,我饭量都减少了,最近肚腩也变小了,皮肤紧致提升了许多,效果很明显,好评
秋莲, 澳洲, 2015-07-29
减肥效果很好,吃了半个月瘦了6斤,肚腩明显变小了,手臂上的赘肉也结实了很多,没有副作用很好
冷亦 , 澳洲, 2015-07-28
挺好的,吃了也没有不良反应,最近称了重量也下降了,瘦了5斤,也感觉到肚腩也平了点,效果很好,会继续用下去的
问儿, 澳洲, 2015-07-27
吃了一个星期感觉它抑制食欲很强,我的食量变小了,这样下来我的肚腩也变小了些,最好的是这款产品没有什么副作用,我很喜欢
冰双, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit (60capsule(s)) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2MaxSuper Model Fit (60capsule(s)), you'll recieve 1 of 2MaxF/G: Super Model Fit (60capsule(s)) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
吃了它感觉食欲减少了,肠胃也顺畅了许多,没有不良反应,今天称了瘦了3斤,效果还是有的,继续坚持
怜阳, 澳洲, 2015-07-13
我用的虽然没有瘦很多,但效果还是挺好的,臀部上的纹淡了,量过瘦了一寸,这还是得靠坚持才有效果的
凝蕊, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
产品效果非常好,才吃了半个月瘦了5斤,而且没有任何副作用,以前使用过其他减肥产品失眠的一些症状,现在这款很健康,我很满意
之双 , 澳洲, 2015-06-27
我的朋友使用了这产品有半年了,瘦了22斤,上次见到她都认不出来了,她推荐我也用这款产品,才半个月就瘦了3斤,效果很快,58个赞
曼凝, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
效果还可以,我瘦的比较慢,可能因为我是顽固型肥胖吧,吃了半个月才瘦2斤,不过比之前吃的减肥产品好多了,这款没有反弹效果,抑制食欲很好,减少食量了
初露, 澳洲, 2015-06-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).