for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Liver Care Capsule only costs ¥ 159!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942202001

2Max

Super Model Fit

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 495.00
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 486 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
终于找到减肚腩的产品了,超模鈅是我用过最有效的减肥产品了,没有副作用,肚腩变小了大腿也瘦了2寸,之前使用的产品都没有这效果而且还反弹了,超模鈅没有副作用也没有反弹,太赞了这产品
梦旋, 中国, 2015-03-23
吃了半瓶竟然瘦了5斤,这超模鈅真的太有效了,腰身瘦了2cm,一开始还不信,用了才知道这产品的好,值得推荐给好闺蜜
初柔, 中国, 2015-03-10
瘦腰真的很棒,用了半个月瘦了2寸,大腿也瘦下来了,抑制食欲很强,好产品推荐给闺蜜
听露, 中国, 2015-03-06
有很强的抑制食欲效果,平时要吃两碗饭的现在吃一碗饭就觉得饱了,一个月下来就瘦5斤,不仅肚子小了,大腿都细了,真的全身瘦
雅彤, 中国, 2015-02-26
吃了一个星期觉得没有什么副作用,我连续吃了半个月,很惊讶,我真的瘦了,而且肚子是最明显的小了,好开心啊,超模鈅很赞
小霜, 中国, 2015-02-22
自从我用了超模鈅之后,腰很明显的细了很多, 同事们都不敢相信我瘦了,我也推荐她们使用后都连赞产品太棒了
怜寒, 中国, 2015-02-12
好评,吃了两个礼拜瘦了5斤,很满意,肚子小了,大腿上的肉肉也收紧了,我会继续坚持用下去的
迎松 , 中国, 2015-02-02
吃了一个月,腰身小了3寸,效果很明显,臀部也瘦了,很满意,好评
夜山 , 中国, 2015-01-29
使用了半个月就瘦了6斤,这超模鈅效果真的很赞啊,接下来我会继续用下去的,希望更好的效果
谷冬 , 中国, 2015-01-16
超模鈅的效果太好了,好姐妹推荐我用的,才吃了10天就瘦了5斤,我一开始还不敢相信呢,直到今天称了一下,产品太正了,推荐给其他好姐妹
翠彤, 中国, 2015-01-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).